Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Delicious banana muffins. Don't skip the pecans, especially larger chunks on the top of the muffins. I added much more than the recommended 2 tablespoons of pecans, but I love my banana muffins nutty. The pecans add an extra special flavor and texture. I love how these muffins bake to an almost crispy and shiny top. Unbelievably delicious warm out of the oven. I recommend using muffin liners and not putting the batter directly into the tin. The muffins baked and popped out of the muffin tin much better with the liners.
    Diabetic Kitchen Gourmet Banana Muffin Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2019
    * Omg, I can't believe how good these are. I have bought the mix 3 times now. The last time I decided to test my blood glucose after eating them and these did not spike it! They are delicious at room temperature or warmed up with some butter. Highly recommend!
    Diabetic Kitchen Gourmet Banana Muffin Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2019
    * Although the net carb count is a little higher than I usually try to eat for a treat, I am so glad I gave this banana muffin mix a try. These are delicious. A bit on the expensive side for the box, so I guess it will keep me from eating them all at once lol. (They are THAT good) They have a wonderful texture and I like the fact that they don't use artificial sweeteners.
    Diabetic Kitchen Gourmet Banana Muffin Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Netrition has been perfect to work with. They sent my product to me immediately after I ordered it and I received it in record time from all the way across the USA. I love the taste of this gourmet banana muffin mix as well as the low carbs. I plan to order more from them for sure. Thanks Netrition
    Diabetic Kitchen Gourmet Banana Muffin Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2019
    * These are super easy to make and delicious. Great for breakfast or a snack. Great with a little extra cinnamon and nutmeg and pecans or walnuts.
    Diabetic Kitchen Gourmet Banana Muffin Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2018
    * Sooooooo good!!
    Diabetic Kitchen Gourmet Banana Muffin Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2018
    * This was a good purchase. They came out thoroughly decent. One commenter called them dry and crumbly, but for me they were exactly the opposite,. Very moist, like warm banana bread, in the middle. I used x-large eggs in the recipe.

    I recommend them and I will be buying more.

    Diabetic Kitchen Gourmet Banana Muffin Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2017
    * I got this product yesterday and could not wait to try it out! I used the silicone muffin pan and they came out great!!! It was a little crumbly, but I really enjoyed it! I will be buying this again for sure!
    Diabetic Kitchen Gourmet Banana Muffin Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.