Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 November 14, 2019
    * The after taste is harsh, the texture is great like a cereal but the after taste is super strong
    This review is specific to Cereal, Honey Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 06, 2019
    * Am I crazy? This was unpalatable. I've literally been forcing myself to finish this and I would eat it with some macadamia milk which does nothing to combat the extremely strong artificial sweetener flavor with a consistency of wet cardboard. I have finally gotten down to the last bag after ordering this from way back in July but it is still sitting there on my shelf staring at me as I can't bring myself to just finish the damn thing.
    This review is specific to Cereal, Honey Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 12, 2019
    * I tried all 3 of these flavors. The cinnamon vanilla and cocoa were terrific. Then I ordered the honey nut, what a mistake that turned out to be. From the reviews, I expected something pretty sweet, maybe even too sweet. What I got was BITTER. Every bite was extremely bitter tasting. I don't know what went wrong, but I dumped the whole box in the trash. It's a shame they don't sell these in individual servings, so if they are bad, you haven't wasted over 10 dollars. Get the honey nut at your own risk. I don't recommend them.
    This review is specific to Cereal, Honey Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 27, 2019
    * The taste of this was so bad I couldn't even force myself to eat more than 2 bites. Had the honey nut flavor with unsweetened almond milk. The taste was overly sweet but with an artificial taste. Tossed the rest.
    This review is specific to Cereal, Honey Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 09, 2019
    * This cereal is much too sweet.
    This review is specific to Cereal, Cocoa
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 10, 2019
    * Way too much artificial sweetener. Would consider an unsweetened product.
    This review is specific to Cereal, Honey Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 October 17, 2018
    * I have been craving cereal something fierce! Keto life is not cereal friendly. I figured if I was going to do it, I would try to be as responsible as I could with my choice. I ordered two brands. This one was so terrible to me that I couldn't even finish the small bite I took and spit it out. I even tried to give one of the "O's" to my dog, who pretty much will eat anything and even he spit it out after he stopped gagging. Terrible! Don't waste your money like me. This was Honey Nut Flavor Packets.
    This review is specific to Cereal, Honey Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 September 25, 2017
    * This product is VERY, VERY, sweet and has an aftertaste. Far sweeter than what other Honey Nut types that aren't low carb would be. Very expensive and will not be ordering again.
    This review is specific to Cereal, Honey Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.