Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 13, 2021
    * Love all their sweets I've tried so far! But this one is one of my favorites. Seriously can't tell it's sugar free
    Curly Girlz Candy No Sugar Added Almond Toffee, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2020
    * Delicious! I prefer this flavor over the others.
    Curly Girlz Candy No Sugar Added Almond Toffee, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2020
    * Great candy! I also like that it is natural and sugar-free! I wish it wasn't so expensive so my whole family could enjoy it, but I know the ingredients are quality.
    Curly Girlz Candy No Sugar Added Almond Toffee, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2020
    * Tastes just like regular toffee, the texture is slightly more sticky, but it hit the spot.
    Curly Girlz Candy No Sugar Added Almond Toffee, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * This is delicious!! A nice treat once in awhile.
    Curly Girlz Candy No Sugar Added Almond Toffee, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2019
    * The flavor of the almond toffee is amazing. I only wish the serving size was bigger. Overall is is very tasty low carb treat.
    Curly Girlz Candy No Sugar Added Almond Toffee, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2019
    * Expensive, but these are to die for!
    Curly Girlz Candy No Sugar Added Almond Toffee, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2019
    * I once heard a comedian make fun of folks who have time to write reviews. I laughed because I agree and would never go out of my way unless to say something extreme — whether good or bad. In this case — not just good but AMAZING. Can’t believe it’s sugar free. So addictive! So delicious! Really buttery. Heaven.
    Curly Girlz Candy No Sugar Added Almond Toffee, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.