Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 August 17, 2020
    * Very good, just not my favorite of Choc Zero syrup flavors. I'll definitely buy it again, but for me this one will be a backup flavor. If I were to review this product line as a whole, it would be 5 stars with maple pecan and maple flavors being the true standouts.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Peach
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 06, 2020
    * Very thick so I add a touch of water. Authentic maple flavor
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 29, 2020
    * Very light vanilla taste. Like it on my keto pancakes. Makes them taste like a glazed donut!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 15, 2020
    * Game Changer....Haven't had one that I wouldn't buy again. I actually restock before I run out. I've probably got a half dozen in the cupboard right now.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 July 26, 2019
    * Very good tasting product. I am addicted. Beware if you are keto. The soluble corn fiber in these will spike your blood sugar. I try to limit my use of it but it's hard because it tastes so yummy! Perfect drizzled on anything. Chocolate is the best out of the many flavors I have tried.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 03, 2019
    * Overall I really like this Chocolate Sauce. It tastes pretty good and its thick. I would give it 5 stars if when I put it on my no sugar added ice cream it didn't get really really thick and stringy (kinda like melted cheese but firmer). I wouldn't be able to use this for making chocolate milk as it seems to almost solidify with cold food/liquid.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 17, 2019
    * Good
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 16, 2019
    * I was hoping this pumpkin pie syrup would actually taste like pumpkin pie. It doesn't. I really don't detect either pumpkin or pumpkin pie spices in it. However, it's a really good syrup! I recently discovered that Sukrin syrups spike my blood glucose, so I can't use them anymore. I will be using this pumpkin syrup in place of those. If you are from a Southern US state, you will be familiar with golden syrup. This syrup reminds me of that. It's going to be a good all purpose thick syrup to use in recipes and on pancakes, and no doubt will work with any added flavoring. For those reasons I still give it 4 stars as a good low carb, sugar free syrup, and I will order more to keep on hand.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Pumpkin Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 06, 2018
    * Great and very strong taste, very thick. Try to add it in a "healthy cake" recipe but didn't taste anything ...... better to use it as it is. Warning: VERY sticky (like honey)
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.