Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 23, 2019
    * Very good and a nice serving size
    This review is specific to Proti Chips, Spicy Nacho Cheese, 1.34 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2019
    * These were great. I liked the taste and texture. Definitely going to order more.
    This review is specific to Proti Chips, Spicy Nacho Cheese, 1.34 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * Great snack. Potassium content is an added bonus nutrition wise.
    This review is specific to Proti Chips, Sea Salt & Vinegar, 1.23 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * Only purchased 2 bags to see if I liked them. I plan on ordering more, they are great.
    This review is specific to Proti Chips, Sea Salt & Vinegar, 1.23 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2019
    * Not a lot of flavor, but not bad flavor either. I like vinegar. The texture was right on the mark for chips. A dip will enhance the flavor. I prefer these to Quest, because the texture is much better. They don't crumble like they are air based. Proti chips break easily, but they actually have consistency. I may try the other flavors, which are a bit higher in carbs, but I like the sea salt vinegar for dipping. End review, these are the best low carb chips I've had, and I've been on a low carb life style 10 years.
    This review is specific to Proti Chips, Sea Salt & Vinegar, 1.23 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2019
    * These are a great substitute for carby chips, pretzels, etc. These are so tasty and crunchy. I love the bbq flavor; the vinegar is my next favorite (although I wish they put more flavoring on that one); and the nacho cheese are nice and spicy and really good with a little guacamole. Can't get enough of them! I like these better than the other brand.
    Proti Nutrition Proti Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2018
    * Yummy low carb chips! Nice full bag.
    This review is specific to Proti Chips, Sea Salt & Vinegar, 1.23 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2018
    * My grandson loves these! Iím not a great judge of chip products, but he sure is happy.
    This review is specific to Proti Chips, Barbecue, 1.31 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2018
    * Tastes great! The barbeque is my favorite high protein chip.
    This review is specific to Proti Chips, Barbecue, 1.31 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 24, 2018
    * Love them! The texture reminds me of kettle chips. As someone who also eats Quest Chips, the chip is thicker (however, I believe there are fewer in the bag). It will hold up dips without breaking. I tried both flavors and enjoyed them.
    Proti Nutrition Proti Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.