Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 24, 2020
    * It's always fresh and gets here quick with shipping. Ordered a few times with never a problem.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 04, 2020
    * The flavor is very good, but I'm not as happy with the texture. I think I prefer the black Vines product--it's not as "sloppy" to chew.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2020
    * This has a nice strong licorice flavor and good texture.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 19, 2020
    * Definitely has the chewy licorice texture and flavor is ok, a little subtle but fruity. Does NOT replicate the full sugar versionís flavor though ugh
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2020
    * I was surprised that the fresh by date of "12/16/20" was the same date as my last order from 1/21/20.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2020
    * This maltitol-sweetened black licorice is a dead ringer for sugar-sweetened European-style licorice. Loved it! I will be ordering it again, but I'll get two bags at a time next time. Reasonably priced as well.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2020
    * The web site was easy to take care of what I wanted and the delivery was quick. Also the product was fresh because I got some from Amazon and it was not fresh. I recommend this site for both things and will let other people know I was impressed. Satisfied Customer
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2020
    * This was my second order. The third is coming
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2019
    * Amazing flavor and texture. The best sugar free licorice I've ever eaten. I bought the strawberry and the black licorice.
    Darrell Lea Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2019
    * Very soft great licorice flavor.
    Darrell Lea Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2019
    * Great flavor. No artificial sugar after taste.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2018
    * They were great... fresh and soft
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Soft Eating Liquorice, Original Black
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.