Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 12, 2020
    * My new favorite healthy crunch snack! BBQ is number 1 flavor. Second best is Ranch. Don't know why they have sweet flavors with 4-5 grams of sugar each.. Would love it if they added a spicy flavor like smoked paprika or a chili pepper!
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2019
    * Wow, I was seriously blown away by how good these were. I've tried these protein puff type things before (tried all the flavors of Shrewd Foods brand) so I wasn't expecting too much, especially with some of the negative reviews here. But the texture was perfect, a light crunch that reminds me of Planter's cheese balls. The Shrewd foods puffs are too gritty/hard for me. Also the flavor was awesome. It didn't feel like I was even eating a low-carb product. Gonna order more ranch and try the barbecue next!
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * Tastes good and is healthy! I find a bag very filling, satisfactorily ends my hunger. Shipping was fast also.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2018
    * Great taste. Great serving size. Perfect for Keto lifestyle. Very satisfied.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2018
    * Decent enough snack. Good flavor. I will be ordering this again.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2018
    * I love these so much! Even though the flavor is ranch, they have a little spiciness to then. SO GOOD!
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2018
    * The Ranch flavor Healthwise Protein Crisps are really tasty! They are the shape and size of Coco-Puffs cereal, which surprised me. I didn't think they would be so tiny. But, if you eat one little puff at a time, they last longer! I do believe the price is a pinch high for this size of a snack. But, that's what you get when you purchase "health foods". However, Netrition's price for this product were the lowest around! And, believe me, I looked everywhere to find it cheaper. I would recommend this as a sidekick to add to your lunch or for a little snack when you want something to munch.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2018
    * I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I am constantly on the hunt for snacks to keep me company during movie viewing, and these rang the bell! No added sugar and very low in carb. It benefits from not really resembling any common treats, such as popcorn or chips. I popped one or two at a time and the small bag kept me company through the first third of a film. If you're a sugar hawk, note that the ranch bag is half the carbs of the bbq.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.