Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 21, 2019
    * Very good
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Brick Oven Pizza, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Baked Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2019
    * Brickoven Pizza is Terrific! Same flavor as Pepperoni Pizza "Combos," Same mouth texture and feel as Baked Cheetos. Very satisfying replacement when the junk food at the local convenience store is calling your name!
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Brick Oven Pizza, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2019
    * Surprisingly pretty good. Aftertaste will stack up after 6 or 7, but still worth it.
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Brickoven Pizza, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2019
    * Love these! I don't like anything overly cheesy and these are just right. Great for when you want a crunchy snack...and you can have the whole bag and not feel guilty!
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Brick Oven Pizza, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2018
    * The baked cheddar protein crisps are amazing! They are the closest things to Planters cheeseballs you'll ever find. They have an almost buttery taste that accompanies the cheddar. No weird protein crisp after taste. I could eat them every day!
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Baked Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2018
    * A great crispy low carb treat!
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Baked Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2018
    * I bought one to try it out, and placed an order for several more the same day i tried it. They’re not as fluffy and airy as actual cheese puffs but close enough to where I can enjoy them. It is definitely a great substitute.
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Baked Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2018
    * These are delicious and have a nice pizza taste. They are a little dry, but what chips/puffs aren’t. I already ordered more.
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Brickoven Pizza, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2018
    * If you love Cheetos, but can't have them... these crisps are the next best thing. I've tried all three flavors and there isn't a bad one in the bunch. I couldn't even pick a favorite. The baked cheddar taste remarkably like Cheetos, as do the Sriracha Cheddar but have a bit more of a spicy punch (kinda like the Hot Cheetos). The pizza ones have a flavor all there own...not overly spicy, but equally good. All are deliciously crunchy with plenty of cheesy goodness and no aftertaste. Honestly, at only 90 calories a bag and 2 carbs...wow! For those watching carbs and calories, get ready to snack happy!
    Shrewd Food Savory Protein Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2018
    * These are very good, will order again.
    This review is specific to Savory Protein Crisps, Brick Oven Pizza, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2018
    * I'm always up for new low carb snacks, especially when they're salty/crunchy! I like that I can order one small bag at a time instead of buying the 16 bag package so I can determine if they're good or not. I ordered one bag of each flavor. So far, I've tried the Sriracha Cheddar and the Brickoven Pizza. Both flavors are good, but my preference is the Brickoven Pizza.
    Shrewd Food Savory Protein Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.