Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 April 15, 2022
    * Really good for dips and snack cravings. Was not heavily seasoned. Wish it had more seasoning
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 08, 2022
    * Very good substitute for the regular melba toast. I ordered the plain to try and will order again
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 16, 2022
    * A little below expectations. I really enjoy the onion and garlic ones.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 28, 2021
    * It's Melba toast. Doesn't taste any different than regular, unusual for low carb products.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 17, 2021
    * Tasted just like Melba toast. No complaints. Don't know how they got that carb wheat tasting crunch, but they did. Not sure I taste the onion and garlic though. Great with a salad or dipping or peanut better, or cheese, etc.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 04, 2021
    * As I am diabetic I was looking for more edible food. My problem with them -> as once I ate 4, I wanted more. As I control my diabetes, this time I totally forgot to check my sugars and just kept eating more and more. (And I am not a food gouger) They were just too good. I only used butter on them. Diabetics - be aware- you just might go off the proverbial cliff! Suggest making a salad or bowl of tuna salad, ie., ahead of time in order to curb your appetite!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 21, 2021
    * Pretty close to the real thing!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 16, 2021
    * I was going to die if I didn't have a cracker. The Low Carb Melba Toast resolved my conundrum.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 12, 2021
    * These don’t have much taste, but they give me a great crunch for dips! I will continue to buy and have recommended to both my daughters who eat Keto also.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 09, 2021
    * These are very good, 1 net carb per serving. However a serving is only 4 crackers.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 28, 2020
    * I’ve been following a keto diet and looking for a good chip/vessel for various dips. (Especially during this holiday season)... these are great for cheese spread. Very crunchy. I wasn’t crazy about the flavor of them alone - but they work as a great, low cab cracker/chip substitute.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 30, 2020
    * I got the plain version and they're great with hummus. I was worried I wouldn't like them since I don't really like the flavor of flaxseed, but it's not overpowering, especially when used with dip. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 29, 2020
    * Good flavor and crunchy. Great for dips.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 24, 2020
    * I miss the crunchy snacks like crackers when eating keto. These help fill the bill. I'm not a huge fan of melba toast, but these are tasty and satisfy my crunch need with a nice piece of cheese :).
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 06, 2020
    * Great with some tuna salad, egg salad or cream cheese type spreads. Not good by themselves. I will repurchase.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 22, 2020
    * pretty darn good. wish they made a sesame variety.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 07, 2019
    * Just as described and the reviews were correct. Very crunchy, plain taste, all of which is fine when topped with cheese.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 02, 2019
    * Surprisingly good. Even my 11 year old liked it. Wish the bag had more. Pretty much half bag empty.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2019
    * Oh, how I missed crunch living a low carb lifestyle. When I tried these with some chicken salad or cheese & pepperoni, I almost cried. Lol! They are exactly what I needed. They don’t have any weird taste...there isn’t really any big taste either. Just a good crunchy cracker that makes me happy. I will probably try the onion & garlic, because I like flavor like that, but tried the plain ones first.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 08, 2019
    * Great companion to cheese and/or meat when you're snacking. If they sit around too long, they tend to develop a little bit of a funky taste, so I keep the bags in the freezer until I'm ready to eat them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 12, 2019
    * It's okay. I think I'll enjoy it well enough with cheese. I'll buy again. I give the texture 5 out of 5 cause I like the crunch. I give the flavor 3 out of 5.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 29, 2019
    * Nice crunch and taste good after baked for a minute or so topped with cheese.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 17, 2019
    * I ate these with soup and chili and it was great to have that cracker crunch again. I docked a star for the cost but I'll likely reorder them for cheese and crackers. Overall a good substitute for the real thing.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 31, 2018
    * A bit mealy upon chewing the product. Would buy again
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2018
    * These are great! You would not know it's a low carb product. Garlic and onion flavor is a little strong. Would buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 25, 2018
    * Very nice texture and crunch.

    Minimal "protein" aftertaste/texture if you know what I mean? Lots of these wheat replacement products have a common and very distinct flavor and texture after you've chewed it for a bit. Quest protein chips are are good example of the worst offenders. These toasts have that slightly as you eat them but not nearly as much.

    Ive really been enjoying them dipped in no sugar added peanut butter!

    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.