Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 22, 2020
    * First, I NEVER write reviews, normally deleting the emails requesting them. However, this product is so SPECTACULAR it deserves to be reviewed.

    #1: the price is horrible! I have done exhaustive searches and you CANNOT find a better price. (The coupon you earn from Netrition after hitting a specific purchase threshold is the only help.) All that said, it's worth the cost!!!

    #2: the nutritional profile is THE BEST in terms of lowest sugars, etc. for the calories. Again, after an exhaustive search of ALL brands, NOTHING comes remotely close!

    #3: the taste and textures are phenomenal: chewy, nutty, crunchy, just sweet enough WOW!!!

    I now have a new, super delicious and nutritious snack or breakfast: 3/4 cup of Fage 0% fat greek yogurt + 3 Tablespoons of this cereal + 1 Tablespoon of Walden Farms Maple Walnut calories-free syrup (also an incredible product!). This yumminess yields 180 calories, 41% Protein, 39% fat, 20% carb (only 6g.sugar and 3g fiber, 10g.diabetic carbs).

    ENJOY!!!

    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2020
    * While I am not a diabetic, I would gladly eat this cereal 3 times a day! It's really that awesome! Its crunch is awesome and mixed with a little yogurt it makes for a fantastic breakfast or snack! I add a few hemp hearts to the mix, blueberries and BAM! Perfect! I always want to have a bag on hand!
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 15, 2020
    * This is the best tasting, low carb granola ever made. It has just the right amount of sweetness. I eat it straight out of the bag sometimes. I use it as a yogurt topping or a topping for low carb cobbler. Very versatile and yummy. Itís a little pricey, but I will pay more for high quality food. Vic and Lisa got the formula just right!
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2020
    * Yum, I thought I would never be able to eat Granola again because of all the sugar and carbs so I was so happy to find this granola. It tastes amazing and has lots of fiber and minimal carbs. Delicious...
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2020
    * This is really good tasting granola. It is now a staple in my pantry
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2020
    * I love this cereal with milk or not. It does not raise my sugars and it makes me feel filled.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2020
    * This product is very tasty. Much better than Progranola.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 17, 2020
    * Absolutely love this. Put a tablespoon or two on some Two Good (low carb) yogurt for a delicious breakfast
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2020
    * Pricey but very tasty
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Almond Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2019
    * This is the best low carb granola I've tried, and I've tried many. It's really crunchy and you can see the whole ingredients; it's not just a lot of powdery stuff. The pecan is more flavorful than the almond, but texture of both is excellent.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2019
    * Very good granola cereal. Wish was a bigger bag... The carb. values are nice and low for a snack or breakfast food. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2019
    * I am 83 years old and have eaten alot of food but I must say this is the best I have eaten My only problem is that 1/3 cup is not enough. I would like to eat the whole bag.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2019
    * Very tasty and satisfying.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Almond Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2019
    * Yum! Was much tastier than I expected. I will definitely purchase this again.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2019
    * Absolutely delicious. Just as good as "normal" granola. SLIGHT Stevia taste, no big deal. Cinnamon taste is minimal. Way too expensive, sadly.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2019
    * Love the chunks. It satisfies my sweet tooth when I crave the taste of "sugar". Plus i am getting healthy fats with the nuts. Although very expensive, it is a treat i recommend..
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2019
    * This is the best granola I have ever had. I will continue to order this product.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * Iíve been on the keto diet for over the past year and I really missed having cereal every morning-but now that I have found this I can have cereal everyday!!! Love it!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2019
    * Very good stuff. Expensive though. Shall buy again. A must have.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2019
    * Great taste especially for only 3 net carbs. I have tried several "granolas" that were supposed to be low carb and they weren't really granola-like in texture, this one is. I will be reordering :)
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2019
    * I keep buying this! I love the crunch and the sweetness. I think itís very good. Iíve tried several Diabetic Kitchen foods / mixes and Iíve loved them all. Zero blood sugar impact for me which is amazing because I am so sensitive, even to some artificial sweeteners. I actually tend to eat this as dessert, dry, right out of the cup I use to measure it. I bet it would be terrific as a breakfast cereal but I prefer warm breakfasts.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * It is lo-carb, keto friendly, and simply delicious!!
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Almond Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2019
    * For an Atkins dieter this is phenomenally yummy nicely sweetened and lots of crunch. Love love love
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2019
    * Great taste! Just very costly.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2019
    * OMG I am in cereal heaven. Before starting my low carb eating style I used to LOVE cereal. It is something I missed for so many years. This granola is so good. It is tasty, crunchy and filling too. I have eaten it with almond milk for breakfast and also made a yogurt parfait with fresh strawberries and granola for a topper. I think this tastes better than the sugar loaded stuff I used to buy back in the day.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 04, 2019
    * Yum, yum, yum. Really can eat it as a cereal, alone, or with yogurt. Doesn't feel like anything is missing!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 05, 2019
    * One of the things I missed the most was having cereal! So you can imagine I was ecstatic when I came across this! It tastes exactly like it says; cinnamon, and its sweet. Now, I used to eat dry cereal all the time, so to eat this dry isnt bad but for me again it was a little too sweet, when I used unsweetened almond milk it was just right! I have searched high and low for a granola free granola. This is tasty and worth it. 1/3C is a serving and I think its 3 net carbs... it was worth it! Will be buying again.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    * Love this cereal.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Amazing delicious product, I just wish it was less expensive.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Great flavor, low carb. What more?
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2019
    * This is my husband and my favorite low carb breakfast cereal. Taste is terrific and is very crunchy. We like it so much that we get 3 bags a month for the two of us.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2019
    * Very good! I use a 1/4 cup in my vanilla Greek yogurt.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2019
    * I thoroughly enjoyed this. I was not creative....just ate plain out of the bag. It kept me full for a very long time. I will order again!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2018
    * Great taste!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2018
    * This granola is sweet, nutty, and delicious. I like to put it into my Greek yogurt with some SF maple syrup.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2018
    * Absolutely delicious!!!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2018
    * Great cereal or snack. Very tasty.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2018
    * This cereal makes me think I'm cheating on carbs. 1/3 c is plenty for me and the crunch is heavenly. Wish it was less $, but that's what it takes to provide quality in carbs!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2018
    * A really tasty Low Carb granola.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2018
    * Iím always anxious to try new products in fear that it will throw my Weightloss off. Iím happy to say this product has not! The cereal is DELICIOUS! Iíve honestly not even had it in a bowl with milk. I enjoy snacking on this. Itís the perfect blend of sweetness with a hint of cinnamon. At the price itís definitely a splurge but I will def be purchasing again.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2018
    * This was the best! i love the flavor and crunch aspect. I use it as snack food too!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 08, 2018
    * Absolutely Love!

    I am a diabetic and I am on a Keto diet. I found this several months ago and I have been ordering it EVERY WEEK since I love the nuttyness and the crunch the most. I only have about 1/4 cup every night with milk (I think I use it as my non sugar treat and because I am on Keto diet I have it with heavy cream - YUM for me) although I gave a batch to my kids, grandkids and to a friend and they eat it as a snack.

    I found that I need to shake the bag to make sure it is mixed well enough and that way you don't get the real sweetness flavor that can overpower it.

    All I can say is that yes it is darn expensive but this indulgence I am unwilling to give up especially since it is sooooooooooo low on carbs and yet so good.

    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2018
    * This was incredibly tasty. I sprinkled it on cereal and ice cream. Awesome!!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2018
    * This is unbelievably delicious. Is great for many things and LOWCARB!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.