Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 March 02, 2021
    * I think the taste of these is "2"..very fiber-y cardboard. I thought 20 calories was amazing but the serving size should be 2 crackers. They are 2 across the length of the package and not a long rectangle like I've had before in similar crackers. For a lunch with tuna salad or other toppings I think most people would need 2. Still not bad at 40 calories and net 4 carbs if all you want is something crunchy to eat with stuff on top to disguise the flavor so I gave it an extra point, Still not sure I will ever reorder as I think I've rather just have different crackers or a lettuce wrap.
    GG Scandinavian Crispbread with Oat Bran
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2020
    * These are good. I didn't notice a big difference between these and the variety without the oat bran. You won't go wrong with either product!
    GG Scandinavian Crispbread with Oat Bran
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2020
    * Slap a piece of gouda between two pieces of crisp bread and you have a tasty meal.
    GG Scandinavian Crispbread with Oat Bran
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2020
    * this is so delicius very good taste of bran.I recommand this product
    GG Scandinavian Crispbread with Oat Bran
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2019
    * Low calorie, high fiber and good tasting.
    GG Scandinavian Crispbread with Oat Bran
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * I love these crackers! Great with peanut butter or jelly!
    GG Scandinavian Crispbread with Oat Bran
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 23, 2018
    * I can't say they are bad, they are just not to my taste. perhaps if you like "bran flakes" cereal in cracker form, you would like them.
    GG Scandinavian Crispbread with Oat Bran
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 29, 2018
    * The last time I had any significant weight loss was when I was eating these. They can be an entire weight loss program. Just watch your carbs and substitute these for one meal. They have a neutral taste, so spread whatever you want on them. You can eat them with cheese, PB, jam, etc. Butter w/Splenda & cinnamon is great. If nothing else, substitute them for the nightly snack addiction. Dieting like this doesn't require much dedication. The ones with oat bran are my preference.
    GG Scandinavian Crispbread with Oat Bran
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.