Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 October 22, 2019
    * Chocolate flavor is pretty good. I can imagine ice cream on top of it. Yum
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 27, 2019
    * Pretty yummy, gave it a 4 due to price but I'd buy again. Tried chocolate and cinnamon.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 18, 2019
    * The strawberry muffins were delicious but a bit pricey which is why I deducted one star. I usually make my own low carb desserts for that reason, or buy a less expensive mix, but I just moved into my house and haven't had time to bake much. May buy them occasionally.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 28, 2019
    * Moist. Good flavor. Convenient.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 15, 2019
    * Purchased the Cinnamon muffins. They are tasty with good texture but are a little bit dry. A quick schmear of butter fixed that right up
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 29, 2019
    * The taste is good especially topped with some low fat whipped cream.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 05, 2018
    * Better than most low carb products.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 26, 2018
    * These muffins were very good. The texture was just like muffins you would bake at home. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because of the cappuccino flavor. It was good but not great. I will definitely order again and try a different flavor.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.