Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 19, 2020
    * We liked! A little more coconut filling would be nice. Reordered.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Coconut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2020
    * These are NOT REESE'S cups! Don't expect them to be a cloyingly sweet replica! They are a dark chocolate, coffee flavored, coconut butter filled Keto treat. I have a sweet tooth, have been off sugar for 2 years and I find these very satisfying! I'm not inclined to go for a second one like I am with the Lily's milk chocolate peanut butter cups (which are delicious also..just MUCH sweeter) If you don't care for dark chocolate, you probably won't like these- but they are a great fat bomb that satisfies without spiking the desire for more sweets. (IMO)
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Coffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2020
    * I love these delicious hazelnut butter cups, not too sweet and keto!
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Hazelnut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2020
    * Perfect keto snack. I really like that they are individually packaged. Coffee flavor is really delicious. Iím super impressed with how they were shipped to my house. They were packed in styrofoam with an ice pack at no charge because the item is heat sensitive. And I paid for flat rate shipping and the keto cups showed up the next day
    Evolved Keto Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2020
    * I LOVE the coffee Keto Cups - so just ordered all the other flavors too. This is the perfect treat to satisfy my sweet tooth and boost fat macros. I love one for breakfast too. They are surprisingly filling too.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Coffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2020
    * Crazy delicious, especially for a Keto product. One piece is pretty filling. The coffee flavor is a lot like eating mocha fudge. Highly recommended!
    Evolved Keto Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2019
    * I purchased a bag of the original flavor Keto Cups from Netrition. I can't believe how much I enjoy them! I have a heavy sweet tooth and for some reason the Keto Cups satisfy my cravings. No, they are not particularly sweet, but after I've had one I feel satisfied, not "Oh, I think I'll have another..."
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Coconut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2019
    * I really like these-bitter chocolate and coconut butter cups. I will get them again.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Coconut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2019
    * LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I will say they are a little on the bitter side but I absolutely love them. If you donít like the taste of coconut oil I donít think these are for you, but if youíre doing keto youíll likely love them as much as I do! Definitely purchasing again, worth every penny.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Coconut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2019
    * I absolutely love these Keto cups!! Iíve read so many negative reviews of people saying it taste like 100% cocao and thatís because it is! You get exactly what is on the label. The chocolate and slight hint of coconut is the best combination ever. I have to control myself not to eat the entire bag! I would highly recommend these to people who live the Keto and paleo lifestyle. For people who love sugar, donít waste your money or reviews.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Coconut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2018
    * Not too sweet but itís a great way of getting my dessert fix.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Coconut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.