Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 07, 2020
    * This was delicious!!! I would never know it was sugar free, tastes even better than traditional brittle. It has a nice creamy buttery taste.
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2020
    * This is one of my favorite KETO treats. No stomach discomfort and great flavor! I buy in bulk so I always have it around
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2020
    * OMG!!!! These are soooo good!!!
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2020
    * Absolutely delicious!
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2020
    * OMG this is a sooooo good! I can't tell it's sugar free. Tastes even better than regular full sugar peanut brittle.
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2020
    * I simply can't believe these are Sugar Free and low carb. WHAT?!!!!! I love brittle and toffee/caramel flavors and these satisfy all those cravings.No weird after taste and you only need a few small pieces at a time. Yes the price is up there, but I will definitely be purchasing these again since they are SOOOO delicious!!
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2020
    * This is great, can't even tell it's sugar free!! My favorite!
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2019
    * A bit pricey, but oh so delicious. Buttery, crunchy and satisfying!
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    * This candy is amazing! I have only tried the pecan brittle but it tastes so buttery, the crunch is perfect and no artificial sweeteners! The only downside is the price. Will definitely purchase again!
    Curly Girlz Candy Sugar Free Pecan Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.