Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 04, 2020
    * This is the best low carb keto pancake mix IĎVe tried and IĎVe tried many
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 30, 2020
    * I was so hoping that this product would be a tasty and healthy alternative for pancakes. While the flavor is not horrible the texture is. Unfortunately even with the syrup and butter added, the extremely grainy texture made these pancakes hard to eat.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2020
    * Purchased this for my daughter and she likes this product.
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2020
    * I love this product. I was kind of skeptical at first to order it but Iím glad that I gave it a try absolutely love it and have ordered twice after my first order.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * For a low carb treat, this mix is great! Tastes good, guilt free, easy to make and it's convenient as the only ingredient required is water!
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 23, 2020
    * Taste more like corn meal than pancake. grossly overpriced.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * So healthy and delicious.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2020
    * Some of the best Keto Pancakes/waffles out there! A blend of flours, so there isnít a heavy almond flour taste.

    Per their website people complain they fall apart easily. If you let the batter set upon mixing for five minutes, it helps bind the ingredients. I also add two ounces of softened cream cheese to the batter and I feel like this helps the texture. I also feel if you stick with waffles, you eliminate that problem.

    These are so good, I see no point in trying others!

    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * so good!@ so so good. I actually took some bacon crumbles and added them to the pancakes. and then had waldens syrup too. It was absolutely yummy. buy this...buy this now
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2020
    * Delicious Taste. Would definitely but again.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 12, 2020
    * A friend found these for me at a local organic and health store. I had her get me one of each kind. They are great. I like both flavors. Just 1/3 C of mix, and 1/4 C Water, and you're good to go for one serving of two decent sized pancakes. So nice to get that pancake fix for only 5-6 carbs. They rise up fluffy like a regular pancake. Top with butter, and Waldon's sugar free syrup, and it is totally satisfying. The texture is the teeniest bit grainy, but hardly noticeable. My husband, who does not have to eat low-carb, tasted each one, and thought they were good. That's saying a lot. I'm so glad to find them online for a price-point lower than at the store.
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 12, 2019
    * Taste is ok but texture is off.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2019
    * This was super easy to use and had a really good flavor. I will be buying again.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2019
    * Great quality. Texture and taste is on point with ďtraditionalĒ pancakes.
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 16, 2019
    * This is amazing! I would have thought I was eating 'regular' pancakes. They were delicious!! And the ease of just adding water to this mix is really great. I've already recommended this brand to friends.
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 24, 2019
    * Incredibly good, smooth and tasty!!! Iím reordering right now!
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2019
    * Good product, just add water for a low carb version of pancakes. I'm keto so I don't eat them often (they have more carbs than I'm willing to "spend" on a breakfast item), but when I do, I add a bit of erythritol and vanilla for that real pancake taste. It's a little taste of breakfasts past without blowing your macros!!
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 17, 2019
    * This mix is "okay". I had originally tried the Paleo version from Birch Benders and that one is great. The Keto version is grainy compared to the Paleo and is a little tough, but not horrible. If you're watching carbs, they do the trick, but I think the Paleo pancakes are better and for only 6 more grams of carbs per serving, I would go with those.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    * Yes I would review this Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix by Birch Benders. I like the taste of it and it does has the sweetness, better than I can make from scratch. Just add water to it. I observed a low calories low carb diet and it is perfect to give me the pancake I enjoy without the heavy ingredients calories and carbs. I consider safe ingredients too. I would buy again when I run out of the mix.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2019
    * The best tasting low carb pancake mix Iíve tried to date.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 25, 2019
    * Was very excited to try Birch Benders version of keto Pancake mix. Pancakes were fluffy and super easy to flip. The taste would be on point , if only they were less salty. We added butter and syrup but still the first thing you tasted was salt.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 22, 2019
    * I was so excited to eat these pancakes. They are easy to prepare, cook up beautifully and they look like regular package. But, upon tasting these, they are just GROSS. The texture is what really ruins it. There is some weird fiber in there that has a sawdust feel to it. No thank you.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 28, 2019
    * I was very excited to try this and was underwhelmed. For the cost I expected it to be great, and it was ok. My cream cheese pancakes or French toast egg loaf are much better.
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2019
    * This pancake mix is so fluffy it will definitely satisfy your need for pancakes on keto. The whole family approved even the picky one couldnít tell the difference between regular pancakes and these. I added fresh blueberries! Yum, well done birch benders!
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 09, 2019
    * The pancake was too salty for our taste. Even after the syrup it was too salty. I will keep making my own.
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 08, 2019
    * Three members of my family follow a keto diet. Although we prefer homemade pancakes from scratch using cream cheese etc, having a quick option like this is awesome once in a while. I have purchased the paleo version by birch benders and we all really like it. But since this has less carbs of course had to try it! We all agree this one tastes terrible, crazy since it has such similar ingredients. Itís a solid NO and we may not ever finish the 2 bags I bought. We wonít be buying this one again, but will continue to keep the paleo one on hand. Love Netritionís large variety of keto and low carb goods!
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2019
    * It was very good
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 05, 2019
    * Contain contains starch
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2019
    * I cant stop eating these, so good
    Birch Benders Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.