Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 02, 2019
    * I donít use these for baking since I donít bake. They are great when you need a chocolate fix, though. They taste very much like any other chocolate chips and are fine for snacking on low carb diets.
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2019
    * These chips taste great. I eat them plain as a snack. They are a great way to satisfy my chocolate cravings in a low carb way.
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2019
    * Love these chips, made some muffins and they were great. I usually buy just the dark chips but their newer semi chips are great..can't wait to try the milk chocolate chips.
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 05, 2019
    * Used these to make some keto-friendly cookies... Yum!
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * These are dangerously good! I could eat the whole bag in one sitting :-)
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2019
    * As with the semi sweet chips, these chips are a must for a keto diet. They work great in keto desserts.
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2019
    * Love these new semi-sweet baking chips! A lot more flavor than Lily's Dark chips, even though I like those too. I made almond flour chocolate chip cookies with the semi-sweet and they made all the difference.
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2019
    * Awesome chips for the low sugar. Great in recipes or straight out of the bag.
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2019
    * I LOVE these! These are the best Lily's item I've had to date. They're great for baking but I've been eating them out of hand too. Very creamy and excellent flavor. Highly recommend.
    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 02, 2019
    * These are absolutely incredible. INCREDIBLE. I never cared much for Lily's original dark chocolate chips - the Stevia was bitter and the texture of the chips was too hard and brittle. These, on the other hand, are deeply chocolatey with just the right amount of sweetness. The texture is much more smooth than their dark chocolate chip and they are probably 2x-3x the size. I think these have a taste and texture similar to ghirardelli dark chocolate chips. It's also worth noting that I only like Lily's Caramelized and Salted Milk bar out of their whole line, due to being sensitive to Stevia flavor, but these don't bother me one bit.

    I prefer these to the milk chocolate baking chips (which are EXTREMELY creamy and similar to a milk chocolate toll house chip), but I think they will be incredible mixed together in the same cookie.

    Lily's Sweets Semi Sweet Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.