Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 05, 2019
    * I love but they never make it into cookies ! They are amazing! No stomach distress at all.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2019
    * Love these. A “softer” flavor than the dark, and a little larger. Love them.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2019
    * Very good! Little or no effect on blood sugar.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2019
    * LOVE these! They taste so good, no one would ever know its not regular chocolate chips. I bought 5 bags and I am seriously thinking of stocking up on more! Soooooooo delicious!!!
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2019
    * Very good . Taste the same as sugared ones.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2019
    * Creamy, dreamy and amazing. I bought 8 packs!
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2019
    * I absolutely love these. The dark chocolate is good but the milk chocolate is awesome.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2019
    * On the keto diet, this is a must have for any dessert. Although the stevia is not overly sweet, it has a decent flavor for what it is
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2019
    * Love, love, LOVE Lily's chocolate chips! I especially love the fact they have no sugar added and they are stevia sweetened. I was so glad when they came out with both semi-sweet chocolate chips and now milk chocolate. I've tried all three varieties and they're all delicious with no funky bitter aftertaste.

    Awesome product! I'll definitely be buying more of these for sure.

    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2019
    * I loved these milk chocolate chips! I ate them right out of the bag. Had to put them in the freezer to save some for baking. :) I was skeptical because I had ordered Lilly's Milk chocolate peanut butter cups and they were horrible, I would have given them a -0 rating if I could have. But with these milk chocolate chips I can make my own peanut butter cups. I can't wait for them to come back in stock.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2019
    * Lily’s milk chocolate baking chips are fantastic! They taste like the real deal! If I could give them a 10, I would.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2019
    * Love these! I was afraid they would taste too much like dark chocolate or semi-sweet, but they are wonderful! Will buy again!
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2019
    * Finally, sugar-free milk chocolate chips :)
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 17, 2019
    * This was the only place I could find the milk chocolate chips
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2019
    * Finally! A milk chocolate that does NOT affect my continuing low-carb lifestyle weight loss. It tastes wonderful, melts perfectly, not bitter, no aftertaste and NO weight gain at all. Love it and highly recommend it. BTW, if you've tried the other Lilly chocolate, you may have found it to be slightly bitter and not nearly sweet enough. This one is different, it is truly excellent.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 04, 2019
    * These are the most delicious best tasting sugar free chips I have everrrrrrrr had! Will definitely be ordering again!!
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2019
    * These are fabulous. I'm not overly fond of dark chocolate, so when I saw these, I was really excited. They taste exactly like milk chocolate chips, without all the sugar! Price is still on the steep side, just like Dark Chocolate Lily's Chips. Netrition is the only place I've seen the milk chocolate, and I'll definitely buy these instead from now on.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 20, 2019
    * These are delicious! I’ve always enjoyed Lily’s dark chocolate chips, but missed milk and semi sweet chocolate chips. Now I can enjoy all of them and not worry about sugar! I use these to coat my many keto fat bombs and actually make fat bombs with them. They melt beautifully and honestly, they taste better than the sugar laden chocolate chips. They are great for when a chocolate craving hits, just a small handful and I’m good to go.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2019
    * Love Lilly's chocolate! So glad they have a milk chocolate option as well for the chips.
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2019
    * Very, very good! Able to have SF chocolate that is tasty. WooHoo....
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * Delicious!!!
    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 02, 2019
    * If you are looking for a toll house style milk chocolate chip, you've found it. These are pretty incredible. These are creamy, smooth, and sweet. Compared to the original lily's dark chocolate chips, they are infinitely more creamy/melty and 3x to 4x the size (think the size of toll house chips, if not slightly bigger!)

    I have always preferred semi-sweet chips in my cookies, so I do prefer the new semi-sweet Lily's chips to these milk ones, but I think they will be incredible mixed together for some variation in sweetness and texture!

    Lily's Sweets Milk Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.