Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 07, 2020
    * Well, we tried two kinds of these and truly enjoyed the "Salted Butter" variety and found the "Stupid Hot" variety to be true to name and a little much for our taste. lol I would definitely buy again and recommend to friends.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Stupid Hot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2020
    * I had stopped eating pork rinds because they got boring. Then I came across these & thought Id take a chance because there were different flavors with 0 carbs. The 3 flavors I have tried are the White Cheddar, Nacho Cheese, Sour Cream & Onion. These are AWESOME, but quite expensive...the Sour Cream & Onion are like Funyuns, but, the Nach Cheese are my favorite!!! If you can afford them, you wont regret it!!!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Nacho Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2020
    * I have never been a fan of pork rinds but wanted to try these since I love White Cheddar and Dill Pickle chips. I LOVE these! The White Cheddar is THE BEST. I can eat a whole bag in one sitting (although I shouldn't). They are great alone, but also great for dipping in something tasty. The Dill Pickle flavor is good too, but quite salty. I hope Netrition starts selling these by the case LOL.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2020
    * Delicious and great snack for all of us on Keto !!!!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2020
    * LOVE them!!! I have always been a fan of salt! These are so satisfying when it comes to wanting salty/crunchy! The price for them at Netrition is the best! I know! Ive looked! Pork King Good has other flavors and they are worth a try! Dill Pickle is my favorite!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Dill Pickle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2020
    * I have eaten a few bags of this particular flavor and I love them!!! There are 4 servings per bag, but that is a complete joke for me!!! I just cant stop at one serving and eat the entire bag once I open it! I have tried a few other flavors, which were great as well, but Im a complete sucker for the Dill Pickle flavor! I have also shopped around for them and have learned that buying them from Netrition is the best place to get them by far! Enjoy!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Dill Pickle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2020
    * These are really good. A little on the salty side but Probably on of the best pork rind options that Ive tried.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2020
    * I've had other brands of pork rinds but these are by far the best, super crunchy, light and fluffy and loaded with flavor.
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2020
    * these are best pork rinds ever!!!!!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2020
    * I wasn't sure what to expect from these... surprisingly enough the salt and vinegar pork rinds they were really good will be purchasing again
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2020
    * AMAZING!!! Buying in bulk next time!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Dill Pickle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2020
    * These are, by far, the best pork rind I have ever had. They are light and fluffy and you don't have to worry about breaking a tooth on a hard as a rock piece like with the cheaper brands. The white cheddar is my favorite and the sour cream and onion and salted butter are my second choice. My only problem with them is that it is really hard to stop eating them!!!!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2020
    * These are the best pork rinds. Airy and so tasty 😋
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Nacho Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * delicious
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Nacho Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2020
    * Hands down one of the best pork rinds. These and the 4505 are my favorite brands, but Pork King Good has way more flavor options so They have been my pork rinds of choice lately. The Buttered Popcorn are my new favorite. They are salty, so if you aren't a big fan of that then they may not be for you, but I love the saltiness of them. I am from Texas so spicy food is my thing. The hotter the better in my opinion. I eat jalapenos raw and use serrano in my salsa. I say all of this to preface this statement...The stupid hot pork rinds are stupid sticking hot. They are definitely not for the weak of stomachs. I like them, and I'll eat them, but this isn't one where you'll want to just sit down and eat a whole bag. This isn't spicy Cheetos hot. This is much hotter. Great flavors! Wish the sour cream and onion didn't have maltodextrin in them so that I could try them, but I've tried most of the other flavors.
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2020
    * These are the best Pork Rinds!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2020
    * These are so good, light and fluffy and when they say hot they mean it.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Stupid Hot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2020
    * My absolute favorite pork rinds I've found so far. A nice little salty crunchy snack. A lot of pork rinds I have tried are too crunchy and hurt my teeth. These are just right with texture and the taste is amazing. Love love love these. Highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Pink Himalayan Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2020
    * The sour cream and onion flavor taste just like funyuns!!! So yummy
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2020
    * Never cared for pork rinds until I purchased Pork King Good. The flavors are mild and pleasant unlike any I tried in stores. Ive been buying a case at a time they are a great snack.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Nacho Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2020
    * These are delicious!!! Next best thing to cheddar popcorn when youre on a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2020
    * OMG I love pork rinds but these are by far my new favorites And the nacho and white cheddar cheese flavor are the absolute bomb.
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2020
    * Oh my Lord the white cheddar! So good!! Going to try all of their flavors!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2020
    * Best pork rinds I've ever had. Not greasy at all. Packed with flavor. I will be ordering one of each kind!
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2019
    * Had the salt and butter flavored they are very good a little on the salty side but if you like salt then it's okay I do enjoy them they're fluffy not many hard pieces
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2019
    * So yummy. Tastes like popcorn. My favorite. Hard not to eat a bag a day!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Salted Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2019
    * Great flavor. I wish more of the companies that make flavored pork rinds would have white cheddar option. This is the only company, that I have found on Netrition, that has this flavor.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2019
    * These are super yummy! Wonderful switch up from plain pork rinds.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Pink Himalayan Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2019
    * Hands down the best pork rinds I've ever had. The fluffiness reminds me of a cheese doodle texture.
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2019
    * Really good, buttery cheese flavor.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2019
    * LOVE all of these. They are airy, which I love. Other brands are too crunchy and not good flavored. So far my favorite flavor is salt and vinegar. I do wish the butter and white cheddar had stronger flavors. I do wish they were packaged at 1-2 servings. I tend to eat the whole bag!. However, since 0 carbs, I am good on my keto.
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2019
    * Delicious
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Pink Himalayan Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2019
    * It's hard to find salt and vinegar pork rinds, much less great tasting ones. These have the perfect amount of salt and vinegar flavor, they are very fresh, light and crispy, and not overwhelmingly porky tasting either. No comparison to store bought pork rinds, these are infinitely better.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Pink Himalayan Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2019
    * The best pork rinds ever!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Pink Himalayan Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2019
    * Although I haven't tried the Nacho Cheddar yet, if they are as good as the Pink Himalayan Salt & Vinegar, I will be thrilled! These are the lightest yet crispiest pork rinds I've had, with just the right amount of salt and vinegar. They are also cheaper at Netrition than anywhere locally! I'll be ordering these again.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Pink Himalayan Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2019
    * Best low carb crunch evah!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Pink Himalayan Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2019
    * The cheddar flavor is mild but these are still unique and tasty.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2019
    * Love the onion & sour cream rinds. They are tender and delicious.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2019
    * These are good. The flavor is not overwhelming which works well. Light and crispy, just what you want in a pork rind.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    * So so good! Best pork rinds I've had, and I can't believe this flavor hasn't been thought of by more brands. Serving size per bag is 4, but my husband and I would both argue it's only 1.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    * These are excellent! Perfect for dipping! Far fewer hard uneatable pieces! Very tasty, lots of flavor, 0 carbs, 280 mg of sodium per serving! Price may seem expensive, but since you can eat just about all of them whereas you wind up thrown half of another type away because they art too hard to chew, these are great! Pork rinds were first recommended to me by dr. Robert atkins, now deceased, in the 1980's and these are by far the best ones yet! I have both flavors and they are both yummy!!!
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2019
    * Great taste. Will purchase again.
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * These pork rinds were delicious! Very light and crispy. A welcome addition to the keto lifestyle. The added flavor was also a wonderful touch! Thank you!
    Pork King Good Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * Yum, yum, yum. The BEST pork rinds ever! I love that they add flavors to them. A Keto diet-lover's dream for sure!
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2019
    * Delish!! Very crisp and satisfied the need for crunch..
    This review is specific to Fried Pork Rinds, Onion & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.