Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 10, 2021
    * If you already eat the Thin Slim products like their bagels and bread this tastes the same. Like most low carb or zero carb in this case pizza crusts they are dense due to high fiber. This crust is nice and thin and shelf stable. I like as crispy as a crust can get so I preheat oven to 350 with pizza pan on center rack. I cook on one side for 7 minutes and around 5 after flipping over. Take it out and let is cool if you wish or load toppings. Then cooked it at 425 until cheese was bubbly brown. Came out really good. It is my go to for thin crust pizza now. Will buy again and again.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2021
    * Loved the crust! Very good, will buy again!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2021
    * I find myself ordering these weekly for pizza night! way better then my failed attempts at homemade dough. I found if I bake with olive oil in the oven first, then flip it over to put my sauce and toppings on, it becomes crispier and loses the sponge like texture!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2021
    * Being a person who eats a keto diet, sometimes I miss eating Pizza....missing all those carbs! But not anymore! I found that I can not only use this NO NET CARB crust to make really good pizza but I made THE BEST garlic feta cheese bread and I liked it better than the local pizza restaurants regular garlic feta cheese bread that's loaded with carbs! I had ordered 6 crusts thinking I would freeze some but I'm positive I will eat them all before it's time to order more bread next month!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2021
    * Absolutely love this pizza crust. It taste like a real thin crust pizza. No odd taste or texture like fat head dough. Im from the NY/NJ tri-state area so we know our pizza here. Living a low carb life is difficult when you crave a slice of pizza and this product gives you the ability to eat the whole darn pie.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2020
    * Great taste!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 02, 2020
    * It got super crispy in the oven. Maybe I cooked too long but I could not bite it.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2020
    * I really like this crust. Have tried others on the site but, this is my fav and has zero net carbs. Sometimes they come wrinkled or folded over but, i have found that you just straighten them out and let them warm a bit before adding your toppings and they flatten right out.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2020
    * very food texture for low carb pizza crust.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 17, 2020
    * Not the best texture because it never quite crisps and is a little too thick, but it tastes better than alot of other low carb pizza options like cauliflower crusts
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 25, 2019
    * This zero carb pizza crust is a game changer for those doing keto! It is the best tasting pizza crust I have tried so far. To make it even better, I brushed the ends of the crust with a mixture of melted butter and garlic powder, then drizzled the rest over the entire crust before adding sauce. I always sprinkle some pizza/pasta seasoning over the whole pizza too. It was amazing, and tasted really no different than regular pizza crust. I will always keep these crusts on hand!! Love them!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.