Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 July 23, 2021
    * Not a good taste, like some people say about products, a cardboard taste, definitely not a cookie taste. When I got these a year ago, I thought I liked them (in 2020), but, this year (2021) the ones I have are just bad tasting. I really wanted to like them, but, no, they are not good, at all.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 07, 2021
    * The Highkey Snickerdoodle cookies are some of the best tasting low carb snacks I've found. They have a light and crunchy texture with just the right amount of sweet and salty. My problem with them is that you don't get a very big serving for the price and they crumble easily; they can't survive being shipped to the west coast. FedEx's handling of my shipment meant that more than half the bag was dust.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 05, 2021
    * Quite tasty and with a nice crunch. They are a little salty for my taste, but we are going to try dipping them in a little low-carb cream cheese frosting!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Double Chocolate Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2021
    * I love the snickerdoodle flavor of these cookies. I also love to use these to make my own homemade lower carb version of the DQ Pumpkin Pie Blizzard. Definitely will try other flavors. They are pricey, but so nice not to have to bake my own.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2021
    * Good product that fits into my nutritional plan. Nice little snack with real flavor. I just wish they were bigger...haha
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 21, 2021
    * Good, but to pricey!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2021
    * I love these mini cookies. I have only tried chocolate chip because they are so yummy I cant move on to another flavor. I am normally not a store bought cookie fan so for me to rave about these, they must be doing something right. PRO: The bag is only a quarter full (thank goodness) so don't assume you get a lot by the picture. I usually eat the entire "2 oz" in one sitting when I have the munchies for a dessert snack. CON: The bag is only a quarter full so don't assume you get a lot by the picture. I usually eat the entire "2 oz" in one sitting (ugh!) when I have the munchies for a dessert snack. I do taste a very small hint of salt (maybe like a salted butter) in them but I happen to like that- I think it works well for the chocolate chip cookies. The texture is on the softer crumbly side (not too bad)- not crunchy and hard. Each cookie has the right amount of mini chips and they are the perfect sweetness. I think they did a fabulous job with these cookies and I am encouraged to have a great snack without the guilt. I only wish they were a tad less expensive, but on the bright side, I eat less of them, because frankly eating an almost $5.00 (tiny) bag of cookies is a bit discouraging.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2021
    * Of the four choices, I like the Chocolate Chip and the Peanut Butter the most. These are not large cookies. (about 1" in diameter). They are very satisfying since I limit my carb count to 20 net carbs a day, and each bag has a total of 4 net carbs...one serving (there are two servings) would be 2 net carbs. The only thing that I'm not real wild about is the price. I personally feel that it's just a "touch" too high. The texture is great, though...not crunchy.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 08, 2021
    * My favorite dessert is cookies, so I tried a keto brand. I follow a low carb diet but not as strict as keto. Unfortunately, I didn't like the cookies. They tasted very sweet and a little salty. The only thing I did like was the cinnamon flavor in the snickerdoodle. I would only recommend them to people following a keto diet and want an occasional sweet treat.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 23, 2021
    * The HighKey double-chocolate brownie cookies were dry and fairly tasteless.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Double Chocolate Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2021
    * CHIPS-AHOY double! These are the BEST cookies! If you like that salty/sweet buttery crunchy chocolate chip cookie like the Chips-Ahoy, these are spot on! Just wish there was MORE in the bag, but I will gladly pay the price to have a cookie!! Stocking up on these, so good!!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2021
    * There are awesome! I will add these to my order every time from here on out!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2021
    * The chocolate chip are Delicious! I still cannot believe these are Keto!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 28, 2020
    * HighKey cookies are not for me. I tried this as a last resort in tryin HighKey cookies and they are not good to me. I will probably sprinkle on some ice cream to mask the strange taste.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Double Chocolate Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2020
    * Lovely! Buttery, crumbly and perfect chocolate chip taste. Not quite chips ahoy, (obviously) but a wonderful low carb alternative.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2020
    * Granted, these chocolate cookies are very good, but for 4.49 per bag for a small 2 oz bag I just don't love them "THAT" much. I would recommend to anyone if price isn't a factor because they are really good. It bears repeating... Not worth almost 5 bucks for like 8 coin size cookies.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Double Chocolate Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2020
    * The more I ate these, the better I liked them! So much so that I’ve ordered other flavors to test them out!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2020
    * These cookies are nutritious and delicious!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2020
    * I thought these cookies were excellent. i will order them again for sure.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2020
    * Nice flavor and very chocolaty. I eat 3 of these with my morning coffee and I feel like I have had a special treat. Little pricey, but, not out of bounds on price.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Double Chocolate Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2020
    * These were delicious! I highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Double Chocolate Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 30, 2020
    * They only give you a small amount not even a handful
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2020
    * These "snickerdoodle" flavor cookies are really delicious! They have that "shortbread" kind of texture. The flavor is so good! They don't taste anything like what you think of as a low carb kind of cookie. There are approximately 16 small cookies which the label says is two servings. They sure go fast with a taste and texture like these. I would definitely recommend these cookies. I'll try the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2020
    * These were delicious but there is no way anyone could just eat half of the bag as one serving.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2020
    * Best cookies I have had in quite some time!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2020
    * These are so good. It has been hard to find a good keto snack.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2020
    * Tasty and delicious! Definitely satisfies that chocolate craving for something rich and crunchy.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2020
    * Very good taste
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2020
    * These are the BEST!! They are crumbly like a cookie. They are sweet with a hint of salty, which makes them so awesome! I will definately be reordering these. Great for satisfying a sweet tooth.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2020
    * I have also had the Snickerdoodle version, but Chocolate Chip is my favorite. They are very small but full of flavor and crunch. Reminds me of a Chips Ahoy, even though I haven't had a Chips Ahoy in over 6 years.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2020
    * Highly addictive! Hands down the best chocolate chip cookie ever!! I have a hard time stopping at half a bag so that I will only consume 2 net carbs but at only 4 net carbs for the entire bag, that's still not bad! Being that the cookies are mini sized you may want to indulge in eating the whole bag anyway! I only wish they had these in a regular sized cookie! A little pricey but with the ingredients used and the fact that I enjoy them so much I think they are worth the price!

    I will buy these again and again and again!!!

    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2020
    * Crunchy and sweet, very reminiscent of chips ahoy!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 June 24, 2020
    * These little cookies are delish! I love them and they don't spike my blood sugar. I did take away 1 star just because of the price vs. amount of product. I fully understand that with low carb or keto products we pay a higher premium for those items, but the bag contains a lot fewer cookies than you would be expecting and the cookies themselves are tiny. I think they are somewhat pricey for what you get, however they taste awesome!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 14, 2020
    * In general, I am a fan of High Key. Unfortunately, the Brownie Bites were a miss for me. Maybe I had an off batch, but mine tasted salty. I enjoy the High Key cookies and cereal though.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 13, 2020
    * Heavy cooling effect
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 29, 2020
    * Very salty, hard, and taste like dark chocolate sawdust. Do not buy!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2020
    * It’s freaking delicious! The only negative thing I’d like say about this is that there’s not enough in the bag lol!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2020
    * These are soooooo good! Highly recommend.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2020
    * Really great taste & texture! Would buy again. Satisfies cookie cravings for sure.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2020
    * Hands down, best keto cookies I've had. They remind me of the Chips Ahoy from my childhood, but better. Baking keto treats can be hit or miss and these are so good I don't feel the need to now. The cookies are small and perfect if you just want a quick sweet bite. Even if you eat the entire bag, it's only 4g of net carbs. I plan to try the Snickerdoodle, but I'm sold on the chocolate chip for life - even after keto.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * I would definitely recommend these cookies. For me, the portion size (which was 8 cookies) was perfect. The cookies were yummy and totally satisfied my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2020
    * Very yummy little snack. I have a sweet tooth and these hit the spot
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2020
    * Great taste. Hit the spot for a little sweet snack
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2020
    * This may be the first store bought keto desert that I have REALLY enjoyed! These are so good! Crunchy and three cookies (half a serving) satisfies my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2020
    * Great taste
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 08, 2020
    * These tasted ok. You definitely get the cooling effect of erythritol. They are TINY! Too expensive for what you get.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2020
    * Absolutely delicious. No alternative sweetener after taste. It’s like eating little ChipsAhoy.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2020
    * I do love these. The cookies are tiny though - about the size of a nickel but very tasty. I've tried the chocolate chip and snicker-doodle flavors and both are great.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 23, 2020
    * It’s a great product. My only issue is the price for what you get.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 20, 2020
    * These are ok. Not the best buy acceptable.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 10, 2020
    * Taste pretty good very salty kinda gritty
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2020
    * These are so, so good and fantastic for packing in lunch boxes. Rich and not overly sweet tasting. Love these and hope they never stop making them!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2020
    * I still can't believe these cookies are low carb. They are the best! Just try not to eat the whole bag
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 01, 2020
    * the snickerdoodle cookies are delicious would order them more often but the price is way too high would have given a 5 star rating if it wasnt for the price
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2020
    * Awesome
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2020
    * These are so, so good. Oh my god they are amazing. It's so hard not to eat the entire bag at once.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 17, 2020
    * These are so good! The snickerdoodle are amazing and the choc chip taste very much like Chips Ahoy! However, they are very small, and I removed one star due to price. I believe a fair price point for these small packs should be no more than $3.50. If price were slightly lower, I would order these on a regular basis.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 15, 2020
    * The cookies taste great! The price is expensive.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2019
    * These are delicious... I love the chocolate chip. They are the perfect bite... not too crunchy, but just right. I don't taste any cooling or aftertaste at all.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2019
    * The brownie bites are soooooo delicious!!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 23, 2019
    * I really enjoy these. I bought the chocolate chip ones when they first came out. They have a bit of a cooling mouthfeel that is inherent to coconut/erythritol, and I though it was kind of a nice addition to the smooth, fatty mouthfeel. I do think they're overpriced, though, which is why I took stars off.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2019
    * Get these! They taste like “Famous Amos” chocolate chip cookies. I almost ate the entire bag but it only would been 4 carbs total anyway!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 18, 2019
    * I was not a fan of these. They are not bad but they didn’t help with my sweet tooth. They are a size of a quarter and six is a serving. I could easily eat 12 of them. They are crunchy but just don’t do enough for me.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2019
    * So delicious! A bit on the pricey side though.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2019
    * I love these cookies but they are expensive for the small amount in the package. Almost as deceiving as a bag of Lays.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2019
    * Love the taste great for when you want that something sweet and crunchy. Will purchase these again. Recommend
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2019
    * So, so good taste like regular cookies. I could eat the whole bag!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 16, 2019
    * These are good little cookies if you don't mind erythritol. I personally don't care for the "cooling effect" it gives but some don't mind that. Flavor was fine though.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2019
    * Closest thing to those little cookie critters I used to love. Buttery and a perfect little treat. 6 are 2 net carbs so it’s a perfect snack/dessert! I love the chocolate chip flavor the best, brownie is nice too, don’t love the snickerdoodle (I usually don’t do that doesn’t say much) but I rebuy these for the chocolate chip ones for sure.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2019
    * So good. Nice flavor and texture. Just like a real chocolate chip cookie.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 13, 2019
    * I love the high key desserts so when I saw these I had to get them. These have a slight crunch to em and they’re not over sweetened like a lot of low carb desserts. They hit the spot when you are craving a brownie or cookie. Def worth a try.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 02, 2019
    * These mini cookies are seriously delicious. I tried both varieties and they are equally good. That said, it takes about 4 or 5 minis to make a normal sized cookie, so you are getting about 2 or 3 "big" cookies in the package (not per serving). Taking that into consideration, the price is ridiculous. I'll continue to buy these, but will eat them sparingly. I might crush 2 or 3 packages to make a crust for cheesecake. Other than the price point, these cookies thoroughly deserve 5 stars for taste. Unfortunately, I couldn't overlook the quantity value aspect of this product, so I rated them lower than I would've liked to.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2019
    * These mini cookies are very tasty. I have a hard time just having a half a bag. Good thing the bags are small. This is especially valuable in the summer humidity where the cookies stay fresh in unopened bags.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 28, 2019
    * Good cookies for a low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2019
    * I've tried both the Chocolate Chip and the Snickerdoodles, and I honestly cannot decide which is my favorite. Let me just say that I wish these came in smaller, single-serving packets so I would not just sit and eat the ENTIRE BAG! They are that good. Yes, the chocolate chip cookies taste like Chips Ahoy. My niece tried them, also, and that's the first thing she said. I do not like Stevia. I do not like even the hint of Stevia. But in these cookies the sweetener blend is just perfect. No one sweetener takes over, in my opinion. I'll definitely be buying and recommending these cookies!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 26, 2019
    * Couldn't wait to try these. I just rec'd my order and had one. Too sweet. On the positive side, I put them in the freezer and one will satisfy for a cookie craving. I'm not sure that I'd reorder tho b/c they are a bit too sweet.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 18, 2019
    * I love these! They taste like Chips Ahoy! They are crunchy and very flavorful! They don't raise blood sugar which is so important!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 17, 2019
    * Could be good but they have the cooling effect from the sugar alcohol use. This distracts me and makes them less tasty.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.