Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 22, 2020
    * Pretty delicious, crunchy, a tingly taste of lemon.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2020
    * All of the Aunt Gussies cookies are amazingly delicious for lower carb cookies. My only complaint is the use of maltitol. If they could figure out a different sweetener but keep the delicious flavors, these cookies would be even more amazing. As it is, I will limit my daily intake but could easily consume an entire pkg in one sitting. Thatís how good they are!
    Aunt Gussie's Sugar Free Spelt Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2020
    * I wasn't sure I'd like these, as I'm not a big fan of almond flour products, but they're sweet and crisp and very satisfying! I'll be ordering these again!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Oatmeal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * You canít beat the taste! Very good for an occasional sugar free snack
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Chocolate Chip with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2020
    * The BEST sugar free or full of sugar lemon cookie i have ever had!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2020
    * They are truly delicious! Everyone enjoys them. I enjoy them too much.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Chocolate Chip with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2020
    * I tried the lemon and the chocolate chip. The lemon is GREAT!! Loved it. The Chocolate chip were great as well. I did not feel like I was eating a sugar free cookie.

    I will always buy these.

    Aunt Gussie's Sugar Free Spelt Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2020
    * Excellent cookies .. entirely too expensive.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Chocolate Chip with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2020
    * This product was delicious! My boyfriend doesn't eat oatmeal cookies ever and he had half the box. He is dibetic and we have tried many brands, we like these as one of the top 3. Would definitely try these. A couple were broken in the.box but that because they give you plenty. Enjoy!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Oatmeal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 24, 2019
    * Can't believe these are sugar-free cookies. Love all the flavors. Hard to eat just one or two!
    Aunt Gussie's Sugar Free Spelt Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 17, 2019
    * Very good. Soft but not too soft.
    Aunt Gussie's Sugar Free Spelt Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * Really crisp cookie!!! Most lower carb cookies are soft style. I love lemon and these are really lemony.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2019
    * OMG!! These cookies are totally yummy!! I have to be careful to limit my intake!! Could easily binge and eat the entire box!! Sooooo good!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 18, 2019
    * Surprisingly delicious!! I have to keep myself from eating the whole package!!!
    Aunt Gussie's Sugar Free Spelt Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 14, 2019
    * Just got a shipment from Netrition, ordered the chocolate chip with almonds and lemon cookies. These are really good. Tbh, the best low carb cookies I've ever had, and I've tried pretty much every one out there. Definitely going to buy again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * Delightful! All three flavors.
    Aunt Gussie's Sugar Free Spelt Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2019
    * The Lemon cookies are very good. These are crunchy cookies, have a nice "snap" to them, and a pleasant lemon flavor. (Not really tart, but not overly sweet, either). I don't know exactly what "spelt" is, frankly it doesn't sound too appealing, but I didn't think there was anything weird in the taste of these cookies. They taste like a lemon version of a Nilla wafer. I will be buying these again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2019
    * I enjoyed the cookie. I got Chocolate chip, and it was pretty crunchy. Not crunchy in a bad way, but crunchier than I thought. If you can spare the carbs itís good, but not sure I can afford 3 carbs a cookie when I can eat a whole chocolate flavored protein bar for 4 carbs. so if you arenít on super low carb, Iíd definitely recommend!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Chocolate Chip with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 04, 2019
    * Best keto cookies I have found yet! The carbs are a little high but these are totally worth it. Crunchy and delicious!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Chocolate Chip with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2019
    * The chocolate chip cookies are the best cookies I have ever bought. They taste just like the home made ones I used to make with all the carbs/sugar. The only issue is the Maltitol and I wish there was another sweetener they could use since that doesn't sit well with everyone in my family. The cookies are delicious!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Chocolate Chip with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 22, 2019
    * The chocolate chip cookies were fantastic. They tasted almost as good as the ones I buy at the toll house cookie store at Fanueil Hall Marketplace. I love them thin and crispy and that is exactly what Aunt Gussie accomplished. I eat only 1 or 2 at a time. They are made with Maltitol and too much can effect me negatively. But that is great since that is the serving size. My husband loved them also.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Spelt Cookies, Chocolate Chip with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.