Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 15, 2021
    * Delicious, I highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Pasta, Egg Noodles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2021
    * Pasta is one of my favorite dishes and now I can enjoy the buttery noodles I've always loved and grew up on. I would recommend these to anyone.
    This review is specific to Pasta, Buttery Noodles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2021
    * These are delicious! Con: They are more expensive than other low carb pastas. Tastes like a fresh homemade noodle.
    This review is specific to Pasta, Thin Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2021
    * My husband and I tried the buttery noodles for the first time, and much to our surprise, WE LOVE THEM!!!! Great texture and loved with multiple sauces and seasonings we experimented with. Definitely will order again and will also try the fettucine next.
    This review is specific to Pasta, Buttery Noodles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2020
    * I have been on keto for over two years and this is the best pasta I have found! I can’t deal with the pasta that sits in liquid in the bags. This is a fantastic alternative and cooks up super quick. I love the texture of it and it is my go to for any time I am craving pasta. Highly highly recommend it.
    LC Foods Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2020
    * Pleasantly surprised at the texture of this product -- it's virtually identical to wheat angel hair pasta. The taste is neutral, IOW it doesn't have a wheat pasta taste, but that is what sauces are for.
    This review is specific to Pasta, Thin Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2020
    * I love all the LC products and this one is great. So good with pasta sauce or cheese. Melts in your mouth good. I’ve used LC for many years now and highly recommend it. So wonderful that a company makes these good products for our cravings.
    LC Foods Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2019
    * Takes on the flavor of what your cooking it in. Definitely would recommend.
    This review is specific to Pasta, Fettuccine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.