Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 11, 2020
    * Pineapple Ancho Chile pork rinds are literally the best tasting pork rinds we've ever had... seet heat without the carbs... Just ordered more bags..hardest part is limiting to only eating a few at a time!
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Pineapple Ancho Chile
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2020
    * I have been looking for a cheese pork rind for a long time. This being a new flavor I had to try it! The bad part is I canít stop eating them! They have a great flavor and will have to get more!
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Pasilla Chili Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2020
    * Although they can be a bit salty these are a really good crunchy snack...
    Southern Recipe Small Batch Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2020
    * You might think all pork rinds are kind of the same (or at least I do) but the Pineapply Ancho Chile pork rinds are MIND BLOWING! I've also had the spicy dill and they were fine, but not very memorable. However, the Pineapple Ancho Chile really stand out and bring their own personality to the snack. I dipped them in different things but my favorite so far is roasted red pepper hummus, the two flavors go so well together.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Pineapple Ancho Chile
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2020
    * These are the BEST, ABSOLUTELY BEST, BY FAR, of ANY pork rinds I've ever tasted. SO light and fluffy, SO delicious. They couldn't be better! AND at Netrition, they are much more affordable then elsewhere. You CAN'T GO WRONG.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Sea Salt & Cracked Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2020
    * I absolutely do not eat any other brand of pork rinds. In fact I am not a fan of pork rinds as a rule. These are the best! They do not have any funky pork fatty taste. I would not even know that they are pork rinds. Super good for staying on my keto diet and enjoying a salty crunchy treat.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Spicy Dill
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2020
    * Your pork rinds are the best Iíve ever eaten. Unfortunately they are not carried as regular stock in my local store.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Thai Style Curry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2019
    * Thai flavored made me think spicy, wasnít. A tad of sweetness and very nice crunch, without the stale pork smell.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Thai Style Curry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2019
    * I love the spicy pork rinds that you find in convenience stores but they contain msg. I found these. They are much healthier. I tried the spicy dill and love them!
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Spicy Dill
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 20, 2019
    * I hate pork rinds. Seriously, they are gross. BUT, this brand is delicious. They are fluffy and crunchy, they do not have a weird wang and they are not oily. With chips being off limits on Keto, this definitely fills the gap. 5 stars all the way around!!!
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Sea Salt & Cracked Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2019
    * This brand is fantastic. I eat pork rinds often and will gladly pay the premium for this brand versus a generic brand.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Sea Salt & Cracked Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.