Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 September 30, 2021
    * I wish these were made with stevia, monk fruit or allulose anything but Maltitol. One serving, literally 9 gummy bears and stomach cramps and on the toilet all night. I know not everyone reacts to Maltitol this bad, but it's not a good sweetener. Unfortunately it's the cheapest for companies to use so they don't go for the better options.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 09, 2021
    * Although these gummy bears were delicious, so is sugar.

    I've been in nutritional ketosis for going on four years and I normally read every label of whatever I buy. I don't know how I missed this, but the first ingredient listed is maltitol and that is NOT a keto ingredient. I would never buy these again and would not recommend them to friends who are on keto, especially for their health.

    Other than that, they were delicious.

    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2021
    * Love these! Taste great!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2021
    * good flavor. price is too high though for the amount you get
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2021
    * Great tasting and not too tough.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2021
    * Texture and taste is very good. Many/varied flavors. Would like to see flavor options...
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2021
    * I bought these Albanese Sugar Free Gummies, Brachs Sugar Free Gummies, and Jelly Belly Sugar Free Gummies to do a taste test. There was no clear winner. Each has different qualities. Some you may appreciate, some you may not. So here goes.

    I would buy all three again. They are similarly priced are all worth the price. None are keto but are low carb as they have "bad" ingredients. All have a low net carb count when you deduct the sugar alcohol. All three have maltitol which can spike blood sugar. Read your ingredients and decide for yourself.

    Albanese has the most flavors which are neither good nor bad. Some are excellent and some are meh. These are the softest of the three. Would absolutely buy again.

    Brach's has the most traditional gummy chew. The flavors are good. If I had to pick a favorite it would probably be these but I'd happily eat the other two.

    The Jelly Belly is the least chewie. The border on hard and they are smaller than the other two but the flavors are pretty darn good. I'd order them again as a combo with their sugar free jelly beans (if they had a good combo deal), but probably not by themselves. What I don't like about these is the "Sweetened with Splenda" on the front. They do have Splenda, which is keto, but the first ingredient is maltitol, which is not. It's kind of a bait and switch to me but it underlines why you have to read your ingredients no matter what the package claims are.

    All this being said, I'd absolutely go with the Brach's Sugar-Free Fruit Slices over any of these.

    I'm posting this review on all three of these gummies.

    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 13, 2021
    * The flavor was on point but very upsetting to the stomach.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2021
    * These are really great. Taste and texture. To me, no difference but I've been on keto for 2.5 years...
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2021
    * They are very good, fruity flavor with a good texture!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2021
    * BEST TASTING I'VE EVER HAD
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2021
    * Tasty flavors, really good. Can barley tell that it's sugar free. Just be cognizant of your serving size due to the maltitol.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 25, 2021
    * This product made me sick...only after I ate them did I see the warning on the bottom of the bag that the malitol ingredient used in the product could cause stomach distress and produce a laxative effect. It definitely had a bad effect on me, so beware.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2021
    * These are perfect. Texture/taste spot on. If you do not know if you are sensitive to malitol, do a trial run of 5 gummies on your day off of work. If no discomfort, try 10 on your next attempt. There are about 3-4 servings per bag. Have repurchased and will continue to do so.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2021
    * In my opinion these are the best tasting sugar free gummies I have come across! Love the variety of flavor and the soft chew.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2020
    * Great taste and satisfying!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2020
    * Delicious! All the flavors are good, and you cannot tell these are sugar free! Same texture and flavor as the sugar variety. Love these!!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2020
    * I love the flavors and the softness of the gummy bears. You cannot tell these are sugarless!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 08, 2020
    * The flavor is GREAT but oh such stomach problems after. Horrible. Can't do the alcohol sugars.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * Sooooooooooo good!!!!!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2020
    * I love gummy bears! I was recently diagnosed with diabetes, I have tried A LOT and I mean a lot of sugar free candy. These are by far the best! They taste just like the originals version! I would highly recommend this product!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2020
    * I really do enjoy these, as I am on keto.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2020
    * Taste as good a real Sugar gummies!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2019
    * Very tasty. I love all of the flavors.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.