Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 March 04, 2021
    * Sweet, indulgent, very crunchy and great flavor. I personally found them to be a bit hard, but overall really good. The pieces are very small; so watch the serving size, it would be very easy to eat the whole bag!
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Honey Almond Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 24, 2021
    * Great tasting but way too hard. Be careful or plan a visit to the dentist
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 29, 2020
    * I am a little conflicted about giving these 4 stars - because they are way too sweet (if they allowed a 3.5 that is what I would assign to this product), however they are still tasty. I melted some 90% dark chocolate and dunk some of the candy in it and then just laid out the rest (nut side up on parchment paper of course) and dotted them each with the melted 90% chocolate. Now they are awesome. Note: before low carb/keto I ate dark chocolate 70% to 80%, so obviously not a fan of milk chocolate or any chocolate under 70%. Also, not a fan of some of their ingredients (sucralose and others). Are you hearing me ATKINS? Make your products with better, i.e., cleaner ingredients!
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 22, 2020
    * I find these satisfying, with a sweet and salty crunch, however, you do get a little after taste, not enough to stop me from buying more.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 06, 2020
    * They don't exactly pop with flavor but It was nice having a "safe treat" to eat.
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 09, 2019
    * These were definitely tasty but just two small observations from my own perspective: the salt definitely is a strong flavor, competing with the chocolate. Some will like that but I personally would have liked a more chocolatey taste. The caramel is more like a hard toffee in texture, which I felt was a little too intense for my teeth and dental work.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 September 05, 2019
    * Great taste, but for me they are too hard to eat.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Honey Almond Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 21, 2019
    * Great snack or alternative to a bar.
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.