Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 02, 2020
    * A good chip for that craving for a crisp chip
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Quevos Rancheros
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2020
    * Very crunchy just what I crave
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Quevos Rancheros
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2020
    * Love them!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2020
    * These remind me of chicken in a biskit crackers. The taste and texture are awesome. I’ve told all my low carb friends about them.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2020
    * This is a keto must have. The taste is spot on and perfectly seasoned. It's light and crispy. For 3 net carbs it's not bad.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 10, 2020
    * Same chalky texture as most keto snacks BUT, this flavor hit the mark. Tasty, classic sour cream & onion “dust” made up for the slightly odd mouth feel.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2020
    * amazing crunch and flavor
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2020
    * Sooooo good. It doesn’t taste like diet food.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Quevos Rancheros
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2020
    * Wow, I loved these! I didn't know what to expect but I'm so glad I tried them because I came straight back and ordered more! :)
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 29, 2020
    * These chips were not to my liking so only gave them 3 stars. A very good product but not what I like.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Egg White Chips, Quevos Rancheros
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2020
    * I have only had the sour cream but, they are good. A bit pricey.
    Quevos Keto Friendly Egg White Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2020
    * These are so good!!! The flavors are both excellent and have been kind to my blood sugar and satisfied the crunch need!!! Love them!
    Quevos Keto Friendly Egg White Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.