Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 29, 2020
    * Taste great
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2020
    * very good no weird after taste
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2020
    * one of the best jam will buy more for sure soon
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2020
    * It is the best! Much better than strawberry.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2020
    * I like it. Macros are good.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 16, 2020
    * I loved this jam. I would've liked it a little thicker but that's just my taste. It's very close to the real thing. No bad after taste either.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2020
    * These are amazing! I love the raspberry flavor! Totally recommend them with Chompieís bagels (which are also sold on this website) and cream cheese. I cut the bagel in half, pop it into the toaster until they are well toasted, add some whipped cream cheese and some of the raspberry jam on top, and itís beyond amazing!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2020
    * Love this brand all are great
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2020
    * My mom found this jam while traveling to AZ, and loved it. She couldnít find it in local stores when she got home, so I thought Iíd send her some for Motherís Day. Netrition had far and away the best price, and the package arrived much sooner than I expected. I mentioned when I ordered that it was for Motherís Day and I would be so grateful if they got it there sooner than later (I ordered the Thursday before Mother's Day), and originally was told it would get there the Friday after Motherís Day, but it got there on Tuesday!! And they included a hand written note wishing my mom a happy Motherís Day from me. I am blown away with their thoughtfulness and excellent customer service! I will definitely do all of my online shopping of these kinds of products with Netrition in the future. And my mom said the jam was utterly delicious, and no added sugar, so it works great for her Weight Watchers diet.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2020
    * Really yummy, feels like Iím cheating on keto. Definitely ďjammyĒ, more like a spread.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2020
    * I love this stuff!! No high fructose corn syrup. It tastes great I use it for kids peanut butter and jelly and for smoothies and toppings. I have been buying this product since last year
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 28, 2020
    * I bought this in both strawberry and blueberry varieties, and while I preferred the strawberry in both flavor and texture, I found them both to be watery. The blueberry was but especially so, was really more of a compote consistency than a jam. I also found the flavor to be lacking and needed a bit more sweetness. I've been keto for several years now so I am sensitive to sweetness, with both flavors I found a few added drops of stevia did wonders for the taste, but didn't help with the texture obviously. I much prefer the taste and texture of Nature's Hollow sugar free jams and since his site has a very good selection of their flavors, I don't see the need to repurchase this one again.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * I love this jam and I don't have to worry about extra sugar or sugar substitutes that are unhealthy. The taste is great too.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2020
    * This Jam is wonderful., Not too sweet, which is how I like it.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2020
    * This jam is SO good. Planning to try all the other flavors. It's the perfect amount of sweetness and doesn't taste like splenda or overpowering sugar replacement. So good.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * This jam is very good. I also use it in low sugar yogurt and in baked goods.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * I love this Jam, it's very tasty and does not elevate my blood sugar, which is extremely important for Diabetics. My non Diabetic husband likes it quite a lot as well and didn't know it was lowcarb until I told him. I cannot eat foods that contain maltitol, sorbitol, sucralose, aspartame or that use Tapioca fiber as a thickener or sweetener, all of these cause glucose spikes well over 225. They may be fine for some diabetics and completely fine for non diabetics, but not for some individuals. Erythritol, Stevia and a few others like Allulose or Bocha Sweet are the only alternative sweeteners I can tolerate. It's too bad Sucralose is proving to be so unhealthy much like Aspartame, but thankfully more companies are making quality products that don't compromise health in the process. I have purchased both Strawberry and Blueberry, love them both.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2020
    * The apricot jam was delicious- I'm going to order more flavors.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2020
    * Love the taste and its not too thick..real strawberries in it..not just strawberry gel as some others have. Great on toast and also in yogurt..
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2020
    * Absolutely the best tasting jam...no after taste just pure yumminess.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 30, 2020
    * Good texture; could be sweeter. It was easy enough to stir in a few drops of E Z sweet.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * I love this jam. It is great for a low fat and no sugar added diet. Shipping was timely and the price was good.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * amazing! tastes just like jam no weird taste
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2020
    * This jam is very tasty. Tried the raspberry & blueberry. I did contact the Good Good office in Delaware to ask about fiber content since both fruits naturally contain it, but not listed on nutrition label. They told me itís just under 2% per serving (I donít know what that is in gms) but not enough to list. Anyway I told them I would really like to see & taste more fruit pieces in the jam. I also suggested a Blackberry flavor. They said they were planning to make that flavor & a Concord Grape in the future. Please contact them by phone or email & request those flavors, & the addition of more fruit pieces/ chunks if you agree.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2020
    * LOVE THIS JAM! I used it in low carb hot cereal and on low carb toast. It makes the low carb bread bearable. And the flavor is WONDERFUL! I will keep ordering this.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2020
    * My order came broken, I emailed them and told them about. Willie the customer service representative was excellent in helping me and replaced the order within a couple of days and the jam was absolutely delicious.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * I bought the raspberry...very skeptical but WOW!!! I love the stuff. It is perfect. I am going to try to make LC shortbread thumbprint cookies with this.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2020
    * I'm recovering from cancer and chemo, so no sugar. I've been buying this jam for years from somewhere else. The price here, even with shipping, was less (If you order several). They arrived on time and well wrapped individually in bubble wrap. I will be buying from here from now on.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2020
    * I purchased the strawberry jam and it is delicious with my chompies bread toasted to perfection. I didnít know what to expect and thought it may be too sweet or have an aftertaste, but it is the exact opposite. Not too sweet and no aftertaste. Itís just right and pairs wonderfully with a nice breakfast. I look forward to purchasing again and also trying other flavors. Also, I love how it came bubble wrapped in the box to make sure it would not break Or shatter during shipment.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2020
    * I have had the apricot and raspberry and was so happy with them I purchased the strawberry! The apricot if absolutely fabulous wish they had an orange marmalade!
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2020
    * Good, low carb low sugar substitute. Good taste and texture.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2020
    * A good alternative for low carb dieters.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 19, 2020
    * Delicious. Ingredients are clean. Tastes like any competitor jam without the high amount of sugar. Would definitely repurchase.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2020
    * Tastes good, no added sugar, great for my Keto lifestyle!!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.