Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 10, 2021
    * The strawberry jam is perfect. Not too sweet. I absolutely love it when I need a pb&j fix. A teasppon was more than enough for a slice of bread. The blueberry was a bit watery and flavorless to me.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2021
    * This is best keto jam we have found! It is a fair price and fast shipping. We order again and again.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2021
    * I cannot believe how delicious the Sweet Blueberry Jam is. I literally just finished having it on my keto bagel and had to read the ingredients again to make sure this was indeed 1g of net carbs for a tablespoon. I love the consistency which is more like preserves and it tastes out of this world. I don't think I would ever go back to real jam even if I was not doing keto anymore. so far I have only had the blueberry, but just tasted the apricot flavor and it will be going on my pork chops for sure! Do yourself a favor and definitely try this.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 29, 2021
    * It's very amazing, it's also great for vegans, people on keto, and for diabetics. Anybody can enjoy this product. Best jam ever
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 27, 2021
    * Like the other jams and jellies to watery
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Blackcurrant
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 21, 2021
    * I decided to try this product after reviewing it's ingredients and finding that it used stevia as a sweetener. Unfortunately it does not to be as sweet as any jam I have tasted. Using stevia as my only sweetener and knowing it's taste, I had expected better than this. However it does provide a fruit flavored counter to peanut butter, so I may continue using it.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2021
    * Delicious product at a great price. Good customer service as well.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2021
    * I absolutely love this jam! I can’t believe it’s sugar free and very low in carbs. It’s not too sweet and has a little tang to it. I highly recommend it!!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 11, 2021
    * 1. I like the taste and smell 2. Sweet taste like sugar, but does contain sugar 3. Made from real fruits 4. Great price 5. Quick and safe delivery 6. Will buy again
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 30, 2021
    * Delicious! Jam definitely tastes, looks and feels like real strawberry but not as intense as real jam and is slightly loose and a tad watery, but an excellent substitute for the real stuff. I have tried the apricot and the strawberry and both are very good. I recommend this product.I can not taste any artificial sweetener/stevia flavor. So good I am going to try the other flavors!

    I have tried the LC Brand Strawberry Preserves and am about to throw it out due to the stevia/fake sugar aftertaste the GOOD GOOD does not have the after taste.

    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 26, 2021
    * This strawberry jam is delicious! It’s good on low carb bread and it’s also good to put on some vanilla low-carb ice cream!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 21, 2021
    * Great Jam. We've only tried the strawberry. It has the best flavor of any strawberry jam we've had. It doesn't have the cloying sweetness that overpowers your taste buds.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2021
    * So good! I ordered the Forest Fruits. I had been missing jam since going to a low carb, even lower sugar way of eating. I tried this yesterday on a “white bread” chaffle and it was so yummy!!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Forest Fruits
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2021
    * I've bought both the apricot and the strawberry jams. They both tasted so good, that I had to do a double check of the ingredients to make sure they didn't contain sugar. They are great.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2021
    * Strawberry's the best out there Its the BOMB!!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2021
    * Excellent taste...LOVE THIS!!!!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 06, 2021
    * This is, basically, mashed fruit, not a jellied consistency...so, if you don’t mind that, this does have an excellent flavor/taste....
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2021
    * I have tried many sugar free jellies and jams. This is the best. I think it could be a little sweeter but it has a great consistency. Will definitely buy again.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2021
    * Absolutely the best keto friendly jellies on the market
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2021
    * Yummy!

    When you go keto, sometimes it feels like life as you knew it will never be the same again. With this yummy jam, sugar-free peanut butter, and some zero-net carb bread (from my local Aldi), something as simple as a PBJ is once again not only possible but completely keto/low carb friendly and wonderfully delicious!

    This jam has a gently sweet and a bit tart flavor and a good consistency, especially when compared to some other low-sugar/carb jams. No, it's not the exact same as its uber-high-carb cousins, but it's very close and is super-tasty on a PBJ, or with butter on low-carb toast as well. Trust me I've tried a bunch of low-carb jellies and jams, and most of them are, well, gross. This one is definitely no at all gross, with no weird texture or funky aftertaste at all.

    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 22, 2021
    * I've been wanting to try this for awhile and I can say I was NOT disappointed, the best sugar free jam I've had other than my homemade stuff.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2020
    * Having tried all four flavors now, I can fully recommend this jam. Each flavor comes through strong and clear and sweet without any off-notes, aftertaste, or weird ingredients I’d prefer to avoid. The macros are on point, and it doesn’t take much at all to give my yogurt a hit of fruit or to spread on a keto bagel with mascarpone. Will definitely be reordering. These are new favorites!
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 27, 2020
    * Watery, almost no flavor. Really sweet, but tastes diet. There are much better sugar-free jams out there.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 19, 2020
    * I bought the strawberry sweet jam specifically because I wanted to compare it with the LC Foods Strawberry Preserves (also keto friendly). Unfortunately, the one from LC Foods was significantly better. This one was ok, but its flavor was thin compared with LC Foods, which was rich and bold in comparison.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2020
    * When you want a sweet treat but your in keto, what better than some keto bread with Keto friendly Sweet Strawberry Jam! I eat it on toast with butter or a PB and Jelly sandwich! It makes being keto so much easier!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2020
    * very tasty. no sweet after taste. the raspberry is my favorite flavor
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2020
    * I bought the Blueberry jam. Spreads good and not to overly sweet.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2020
    * I purchased 3 different jams. They are all wonderful and would recommend them to anyone who’s sugar free. Ingredients are A+. I have missed peanut butter and jelly. I had my first one in almost 2 years of being keto. I had it on a chaffel and it was so good. Found them just in time for my holiday baking. Customer service is a pleasure to deal with. One of my jars came open and leaked all over the inside of the box so I emailed them immediately and got a response in record time with a replacement in the way.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2020
    * I absolutely love these jams. I have tried Apricot, Raspberry and Strawberry. Strawberry is my favorite, just because it is my favorite fruit. Raspberry and Apricot are tied for second. If you have an aversion to seeds, then Raspberry is not for you, but I do not mind them at all. They are all sweet, but not overly sweet at all.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2020
    * Love this! So good! No aftertaste. My jam! Pun intended :)))
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 24, 2020
    * Okay tasting
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2020
    * The strawberry jam is very tasty, nice to have on hand for keto biscuits.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2020
    * Strawberry is very good. Haven't tried the others.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2020
    * This is a staple in my pantry and I make sure these are always stocked up. I love these so much, I gift them at Christmas. Going sugar free keto, thought I was giving up jelly and jam for life, then I discovered these. My diabetic family loves these and always has 1 or 2 flavors on the breakfast table. My favorite is strawberry, but that's just a personal preference on tastebuds...my g-ma and g-pa love all of them equally. There really isn't a bad flavor among them, just depends on what you like best. Always good expiration dates on these. Once opened, store in fridge. May need to stir it a little since it may separate. That's typical and not a flaw, so don't post a bad review based on that. Most ingredient separate upon sitting, just stir it and it'll be fine. Can't recommend enough, these are great. Oh yeah, they also don't increase my glucose level either. Probably would if I ate a whole jar, but a couple servings on my keto bread toast...not a bit. Excellent product!
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2020
    * I have previously purchased the strawberry jam and this time I purchased the blueberry. Both of these are very good. This is a very good substitute for the real thing if you're trying to avoid sugar. It's not overly sweet, but you can really taste the fruit flavor. I will definitely buy this jam again.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2020
    * This jam is so good. It actually taste better than normal strawberry jam because it has lots of the fruit in it. It’s more strawberry preserves than a jam. And the Stevia is really good Since it has no aftertaste. I would recommend it highly and 5 calories a tbls . I use it in plain yogurt to have a sweet treat or on low carb toast.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 12, 2020
    * ALL of the Good Good jams are a nice alternative to the sugar-laden jams at the grocery store. I put a dollop of it on top of the mini Keto cheesecakes that I make, and it's quite a hit!
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2020
    * So good!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2020
    * Love this jam. Usually order only apricot but this time ordered all 4 flavors. Delicious.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2020
    * This is delicious. I wasn't happy with a national brand that was low sugar so because of the good reviews, I ordered this. It is wonderful! Very sweet, full of strawberries. Had it for lunch on low carb toast with peanut butter. Yummm!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2020
    * This jam is fantastic! So happy I found a keto approved jam that tastes great! I have the Strawberry & Apricot! Delicious!! Really enjoy my 90 second keto bread with butter & this jam, along with my BP coffee. Keeps me satisfied for hours. Will definitely be buying again.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2020
    * I love this jam! I have tried Strawberry and Apricot and love them both. I add a dollop to my yogurt, or mix into cream cheese frosting to top cupcakes. I've also used the apricot to make a glaze for chicken/pork and it turned out well. No weird after taste, not watery, feels like "normal" jam.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2020
    * Love it. Good flavor without aftertaste and low in carbs. I have bought strawberry and blueberry and plan to get raspberry.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2020
    * Taste great
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2020
    * very good no weird after taste
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2020
    * one of the best jam will buy more for sure soon
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2020
    * It is the best! Much better than strawberry.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2020
    * I like it. Macros are good.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 16, 2020
    * I loved this jam. I would've liked it a little thicker but that's just my taste. It's very close to the real thing. No bad after taste either.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2020
    * These are amazing! I love the raspberry flavor! Totally recommend them with Chompie’s bagels (which are also sold on this website) and cream cheese. I cut the bagel in half, pop it into the toaster until they are well toasted, add some whipped cream cheese and some of the raspberry jam on top, and it’s beyond amazing!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2020
    * Love this brand all are great
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2020
    * My mom found this jam while traveling to AZ, and loved it. She couldn’t find it in local stores when she got home, so I thought I’d send her some for Mother’s Day. Netrition had far and away the best price, and the package arrived much sooner than I expected. I mentioned when I ordered that it was for Mother’s Day and I would be so grateful if they got it there sooner than later (I ordered the Thursday before Mother's Day), and originally was told it would get there the Friday after Mother’s Day, but it got there on Tuesday!! And they included a hand written note wishing my mom a happy Mother’s Day from me. I am blown away with their thoughtfulness and excellent customer service! I will definitely do all of my online shopping of these kinds of products with Netrition in the future. And my mom said the jam was utterly delicious, and no added sugar, so it works great for her Weight Watchers diet.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2020
    * Really yummy, feels like I’m cheating on keto. Definitely “jammy”, more like a spread.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2020
    * I love this stuff!! No high fructose corn syrup. It tastes great I use it for kids peanut butter and jelly and for smoothies and toppings. I have been buying this product since last year
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 28, 2020
    * I bought this in both strawberry and blueberry varieties, and while I preferred the strawberry in both flavor and texture, I found them both to be watery. The blueberry was but especially so, was really more of a compote consistency than a jam. I also found the flavor to be lacking and needed a bit more sweetness. I've been keto for several years now so I am sensitive to sweetness, with both flavors I found a few added drops of stevia did wonders for the taste, but didn't help with the texture obviously. I much prefer the taste and texture of Nature's Hollow sugar free jams and since his site has a very good selection of their flavors, I don't see the need to repurchase this one again.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * I love this jam and I don't have to worry about extra sugar or sugar substitutes that are unhealthy. The taste is great too.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2020
    * This Jam is wonderful., Not too sweet, which is how I like it.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2020
    * This jam is SO good. Planning to try all the other flavors. It's the perfect amount of sweetness and doesn't taste like splenda or overpowering sugar replacement. So good.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * I love this Jam, it's very tasty and does not elevate my blood sugar, which is extremely important for Diabetics. My non Diabetic husband likes it quite a lot as well and didn't know it was lowcarb until I told him. I cannot eat foods that contain maltitol, sorbitol, sucralose, aspartame or that use Tapioca fiber as a thickener or sweetener, all of these cause glucose spikes well over 225. They may be fine for some diabetics and completely fine for non diabetics, but not for some individuals. Erythritol, Stevia and a few others like Allulose or Bocha Sweet are the only alternative sweeteners I can tolerate. It's too bad Sucralose is proving to be so unhealthy much like Aspartame, but thankfully more companies are making quality products that don't compromise health in the process. I have purchased both Strawberry and Blueberry, love them both.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * This jam is very good. I also use it in low sugar yogurt and in baked goods.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2020
    * The apricot jam was delicious- I'm going to order more flavors.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Apricot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2020
    * Love the taste and its not too thick..real strawberries in it..not just strawberry gel as some others have. Great on toast and also in yogurt..
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2020
    * Absolutely the best tasting jam...no after taste just pure yumminess.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 30, 2020
    * Good texture; could be sweeter. It was easy enough to stir in a few drops of E Z sweet.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * amazing! tastes just like jam no weird taste
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * I love this jam. It is great for a low fat and no sugar added diet. Shipping was timely and the price was good.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2020
    * This jam is very tasty. Tried the raspberry & blueberry. I did contact the Good Good office in Delaware to ask about fiber content since both fruits naturally contain it, but not listed on nutrition label. They told me it’s just under 2% per serving (I don’t know what that is in gms) but not enough to list. Anyway I told them I would really like to see & taste more fruit pieces in the jam. I also suggested a Blackberry flavor. They said they were planning to make that flavor & a Concord Grape in the future. Please contact them by phone or email & request those flavors, & the addition of more fruit pieces/ chunks if you agree.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2020
    * LOVE THIS JAM! I used it in low carb hot cereal and on low carb toast. It makes the low carb bread bearable. And the flavor is WONDERFUL! I will keep ordering this.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2020
    * My order came broken, I emailed them and told them about. Willie the customer service representative was excellent in helping me and replaced the order within a couple of days and the jam was absolutely delicious.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * I bought the raspberry...very skeptical but WOW!!! I love the stuff. It is perfect. I am going to try to make LC shortbread thumbprint cookies with this.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2020
    * I'm recovering from cancer and chemo, so no sugar. I've been buying this jam for years from somewhere else. The price here, even with shipping, was less (If you order several). They arrived on time and well wrapped individually in bubble wrap. I will be buying from here from now on.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2020
    * I purchased the strawberry jam and it is delicious with my chompies bread toasted to perfection. I didn’t know what to expect and thought it may be too sweet or have an aftertaste, but it is the exact opposite. Not too sweet and no aftertaste. It’s just right and pairs wonderfully with a nice breakfast. I look forward to purchasing again and also trying other flavors. Also, I love how it came bubble wrapped in the box to make sure it would not break Or shatter during shipment.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2020
    * I have had the apricot and raspberry and was so happy with them I purchased the strawberry! The apricot if absolutely fabulous wish they had an orange marmalade!
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2020
    * Good, low carb low sugar substitute. Good taste and texture.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2020
    * A good alternative for low carb dieters.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 19, 2020
    * Delicious. Ingredients are clean. Tastes like any competitor jam without the high amount of sugar. Would definitely repurchase.
    Good Good Keto Friendly Sweet Jam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2020
    * Tastes good, no added sugar, great for my Keto lifestyle!!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Sweet Jam, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.