Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 12, 2020
    * Love these!!! Great snack. These are better than regular marshmallows. My favorite snack !! I just ordered more !
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Burnt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2020
    * I bought one and loved it so much I ordered 3 more! Good snack for those with a sweet tooth! Did not kick me out of ketosis! Will buy again!
    Know Brainer Foods Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2020
    * Love the flavors. Actually think they are better than regular marshmallows.
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Classic Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2020
    * These things are YUM-MY. I was not expecting greatness, but I loved these and will be purchasing again. I had the Burnt Caramel and Golden Milk flavors, and loved them both. Golden Milk has a slightly spicy quality (turmeric!) that some people seem to find off-putting, but I liked it. The texture is a little spongy--more like a homemade marshmallow than a factory-made one--but not unpleasant. For comparison, I have tried and liked the La Nouba marshmallows, but they have that plain marshmallow blandness, while these flavors add something special. I am finding that having a few of these after a meal kills that "dessert" craving with no keto blowback. More like this, please!
    Know Brainer Foods Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2020
    * These are so good. Taste close to a regular marshmallow and keto friendly with no bad ingredients. Would repurchase for occasional treat.
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2020
    * This is really good. Tastes just like real marshmallows!
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Classic Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2020
    * Absolutely in love with these!!! I bought the vanilla and it tastes just like a real sugar filled marshmallow. I've been doing keto for years so a marshmallow amazing right now. I'll definitely be buying more. Thanks Netrition for the free sample of zero carb chocolate protein powder that came with my order.
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Classic Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2020
    * Love these! I've tried the vanilla, burnt caramel and golden milk. Really great snack that fits any diet plan when you are looking for something sweet. Golden milk was my least favorite---it seemed like an odd flavor for a sweet snack but if you like tumeric maybe it's up your alley. A bit pricey but worth it if you are a marshmallow lover like I am but want to avoid sugar. They are a bit sticky--they don't have the coating that traditional marshmallows have.
    Know Brainer Foods Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2020
    * IN LOVE WITH THE CINNAMON TOAST!!! I'm going to try making some fathead dough, wrapping one of these marshmallows in it and baking it, then drizzling some sugar-free icing over it.
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2020
    * These were really fun treats and tasted so good. I didn't notice a flavor of burnt caramel, but they were really good anyway.
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Burnt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2019
    * I love these! Being on keto I really missed símores and while you can find recipes, I hate having to make all of this stuff. These are amazing! I put them with whatever keto chocolate I have and the combo is fantastic. I tried the burnt caramel as well. Both flavors are great! Canít wait to try the others. Netrition did an awesome job getting them to me and tossed in a bag of smart sweets gummy bears. So nice! Thank you!
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Classic Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2019
    * Best sugar free marshmallows I've ever had. A little pricey but well worth the money. Great texture and awesome flavor!! I'll buy these again!
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Mint Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 12, 2019
    * I bought all flavors except mint (not my favorite flavor in the first place) but have only tried the Burnt Caramel so far and I love them. I have disabilities that make it difficult for me to cook/bake/make stuff in the kitchen so anything that will help me out there, I will at least give a try. I am positive these will work wonderfully in my 'candied yams' recipe. I use Kabocha squash in place of sweet potatoes/yams and I like Just Like Sugar Brown in place of real brown sugar. Now, I have found a marshmallow to try in that dish. Golden Milk is going to be my next flavor to try.

    The other reviewer didn't like these but I know that taste is very subjective. I've tried two other sugar free marshmallows (one was La Nouba (maltitol yuck) and they stopped carrying the other brand) and these are the best of the three so far for me.

    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Burnt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 December 06, 2019
    * I am a marshmallow lover- but since giving up sugar I have not has some in quite some time. I knew they were not going to be an 'exact' taste match knowing they were not sugar laden- BUT the after taste (maybe even first taste) is not pleasant! I have since tried other SF marshmallows & these are by far on the bottom!! (& they are priced higher too). That being said b/c of the price (& my marshmallow desperation!!!) they will get finished- but I will not be purchasing these again. *I will say the texture is not bad- also, I bought the vanilla ones- maybe the burnt caramel, cinnamon, or mint flavors could cover up the strong collagen flavor!?! I'm just not interested in trying any more at this point!
    This review is specific to Max Mallow Sugar Free Marshmallows, Classic Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.