Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 July 20, 2020
    * These are pretty yummy, but they're small. Also, if you're sensitive to a coconut taste, I do taste a slight coconutty taste in there. It's not enough that I wouldn't order them again. I do wish they were a bit cheaper for the size of the bar.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2020
    * Excellent does great job between meals..taste great
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2020
    * These bars are so filling and they taste delicious. Perfect for a keto diet! I have had a hard time finding bars that both taste good and have low carbs. Great find!
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2020
    * The best Keto bar available! Ive tried most brands but this bar tastes good, is filling, and hits the spot for a treat or snack.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2020
    * Nice creamy texture-not chewy or gritty or crumbly. Almost melts in your mouth! They are small, but make a very nice snack. Not overly sweet. Love the peanut butter and the chocolate is good too! LOW CARB :-)
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2020
    * OMG, THE BEST BARS EVER!!!! I have made the keto diet my lifestyle since August of 2019. I have tried several keto bars and these are hands down, bar none, the best tasting keto chocolate and peanut butter combination. I feel like I'm eating a peanut butter cup when I eat this bar. It's completely satisfying and delicious! I eat one a day and look forward to my sweet treat because of the taste! THANK YOU GENIUS GOURMET and Thank YOU NETRITION for carrying it!!
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 14, 2020
    * Quite gross. Sandy consistency, no real flavor. This is one of the worst versions of this effort to make some kind of Keto chocolate and peanut butter concept.

    I threw out the rest of the box.

    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2020
    * I love these peanut butter Keto Bars and Netrition has the best prices! They taste almost like a Butterfinger.

    Also, I received my bars exactly on time which is amazing considering all the shut-downs due to coronavirus right now. Great service - awesome prices - yummy product!

    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2020
    * Taste great, sweet tooth didn't feel deprived.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2020
    * First tried this product at my local nutritionist's general store. Great little chocolate shot and good for you!! Yay!!
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 01, 2020
    * Just ok. Theyre good for grab and go but seem relatively flavorless. Id rather make something myself than buy these again.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 28, 2020
    * So I've tried their chocolate dream and gave peanut butter a shot. I will say I prefer the peanut butter over the chocolate. There isn't a weird aftertaste with either, but the peanut butter just seemed to hit my sweet tooth better. It is very light and airy but they added little crisps that give a little crunch.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 13, 2020
    * Great product! I love eating these as a great keto snack. It's dessert, or a guiltless treat in the middle of a long work day.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Chocolate Dream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2020
    * This product is so awesome. Great taste, great price, andddddd Keto!
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2020
    * I was really impressed with the flavor and texture of these bars, I would describe it as similar to a Kit Kat. Perfect light, yet filling snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2020
    * I really liked this product. My husband and I were very impressed they actually tasted great. No bad after taste. Pefect for a mid-day snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2020
    * This is the best tasting Keto friendly protein bars I have ever had! If you have not tried these bars buy them now!
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2020
    * Where have you been all my life? These are the best tasting protein bars I have personally ever tasted plus they are sugar-free and keto! I ate the whole box with my family. They love them! If you are looking for the perfect keto bar with an amazing taste than grab these! You will not be disappointed! I'm already ready to order again :) Thanks Genius for a great product!
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 23, 2019
    * These bars are small but very filling. High in fat, 10g protein and low in carbs. I've been on a low carb diet and I often get hungry towards the evening. After dinner I eat a bar and it's filling to the stomach. No more late night urges for snacks.

    Chocolate Dream tastes like a chocolate candy bar and Creamy Peanut butter tastes just like Reeses candy bar. Definitely recommending these to my buddies at the gym.

    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 20, 2019
    * Horrible. Terrible after taser. Wasted my money.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.