Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 14, 2021
    * These are nice and hearty. Good alone or with guacamole or dip. I've tried all the flavors and they are all pretty good.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2021
    * I have had both the ranch and the chili lime flavors of this chip. Having to eat low-carb since I'm diabetic, I've been searching for something that had a nice, light crispiness that didn't feel like dry sawdust in the mouth. These chips are great! Light and crunchy, only two net carbs for the whole bag, and the flavor is good. I really love the chili lime flavor, even better than the ranch. No, these are not like potato chips, I don't think anything low carb is going to be like a potato chip, but they are a very good substitute.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Chili Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2021
    * These chips are very flavorful and crispy. Best I’ve tried yet! Love all the flavors.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Snack Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2021
    * These are absolutely delicious, but unfortunately quite pricey. Good for a special treat.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2021
    * Great chip if you are craving a crunch to go with lunch. I’ve only purchased the bbq but I’m loving it. A little pricy but most low carb products are. You won’t regret trying it.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2021
    * Best keto chip I’ve ever eaten. I’ve tried all the flavors and all are excellent!!!! Can’t believe there is finally a crunchy chip that tastes this good! These will be a repeat order for me.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Snack Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2021
    * They were very good
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2021
    * So far I've tried both the Nacho flavor as well as the Ranch flavor. The Nacho flavor is absolutely AMAZING!!! The taste, texture as well as the amount of flavoring they put on the chips make these my favorite keto chip, HANDS DOWN. On the flip side, the Ranch flavor was very underwhelming. Not strong or flavorful at all. I buy the Nacho flavor consistently, but I'll pass on the Ranch. I'll be trying the BBQ and the Chili Lime soon.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Snack Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2021
    * delicious ... but expensive. I want a big bag!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2021
    * They’re very tasty. Thicker than a regular chip but is so satisfying when you need a chip. I made a plate of Nachos and they were soooo good
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2021
    * This is one of the best Keto products of this variety I have had, and we’ve tried many. I ordered the ranch flavor and an back ordering more of those and trying each of the other flavors. Thanks Netrition!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2021
    * These are crispy and super tasty! Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 23, 2020
    * Best one I have tried.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2020
    * These were Great! Will Purchase Again!
    Genius Gourmet Keto Snack Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2020
    * They taste great!!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2020
    * I was a big fan of another major brand but have found these to be even better. They really satisfy when looking for the Nacho taste and crunch.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2020
    * We really liked these! It satisfied our cravings for chips. Just wish they weren't so expensive......
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2020
    * These exceeded my expectations! Taste pretty close to Doritos. They are a little thicker, but I don't mind that at all. The flavor is right on, not too strong but super flavorful. Awesome keto snack. Just wish the bag was bigger!!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2020
    * These are DELICIOUS! Even my daughter and son loved them and they aren't Keto! Keep carrying them....I have a feeling I'll be ordering lots more!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2020
    * These are shockingly good. I would call this my favorite low carb/keto chip out there by a long shot. They're very sturdy chips that will stand up to any dip you've got. Personally, I don't think that either flavor really needs a dip, but you do you. I WISH they came in a larger size, but the texture and flavor is good enough to make me forgive that. Definitely give these a go.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Snack Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2020
    * Really great flavor
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * Yummy nacho chips ordered one bag and recently just ordered eight more great with salsa.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2020
    * Really good chips! Very crunchy, and good flavor.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2020
    * ok, I shouldn't like a low carb snack this much! Ha!! Yup, it's a great substitute when you're hanging for a Dorito. Love these. Unfortunately won't be buying them too often. Too pricey for a snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2020
    * I always read people's reviews before buying a product. I weigh the percentage of 5 stars vs 1 stars. I am very glad I decided to try this product, I loved it! Some people complained about a bad aftertaste - I didn't get it. Keep in mind, everyone's taste buds are different. I found these to be a VERY good alternative to the real things. My only concern was the price - I feel that it's bit steep for a one-serving bag. Because of this, I will continue to try other brands that I can spend less money on.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2020
    * I recommend these as a replacement for Doritos! They've got a great flavor and crunch to them. They're far superior to those flimsy Quest tortilla chips. I really regret not ordering more.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2020
    * So glad i discovered this snack. Satisfied my cravings for chips but Keto Friendly. Thanks.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2020
    * closest to come to the original dorito chips
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2020
    * Very good taste and gives you that crunch that you crave
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2020
    * These are SO good! The spicy nacho isn't spicy, just has a little kick. Very tasty! Similar texture to popchips but more crispy. Wish that I could buy bigger bags.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * These are FANTASTIC. They have are crisp, have a great flavor & are great!!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * These are good! I think the Spicy Nacho flavor is better but these did not disappoint.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * These are insanely good! I can't get enough of them. Way better then any keto chip out there in my opinion! I've already ordered twice in one week. Planning to order again very soon!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * Really loved these. Hard to ever find Keto friendly snacks that aren't sweet. And they weren't too salty. Only complaint is that they only come in single serve and are very pricey.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * So good. Best low carb chip I've tried. Both flavors are great, very flavorful. Crunch is good too!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2020
    * For any keto/low carbers, these are a must get! I tried the spicy nacho and the flavor was great! Had a little kick and super cheesy. The texture is like a popcorner chip and it hit the spot for a crunchy snack. It didn't have a whey or grainy texture like other low carb chips. I highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.