Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 14, 2021
    * These are soooo good and I don't feel guilty eating them. Thank you so much for options for us trying to get healthy.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2021
    * Fantastic chocolate chips. The best part, no sugar alcohols included so you don't get that "cool" sensation while eating. They don't do well as a ganache topping, but great in everything else I've tried.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2021
    * Best sugar free chips, hands down.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2021
    * I've been buying ChocZero for about 3 years. Love their stuff because there are zero sugar alcohols. Sugar alcohol sabotages my keto diet and causes me bloating. These chips are awesome to mix with low carb nuts for a homemade snack mix. 1 net carb in each serving. We use these just about daily. All of the ChocZero products are wonderful. Yummo!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 10, 2021
    * These chips have a very low melting temperature, both times I ordered the chips, they came melted in the package. No worries though, I waited for a day, then broke into smaller pieces and tossed in my chopper. The chips have a very nice chocolate taste. If you live on the east coast, I don't think you will have any problems because shipping will be much quicker than the southwest.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2021
    * Great in making sugar free fudge.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2021
    * These milk chocolate chips are so very delicious you forget they are sugar free! I must make an effort not to over indulge. They are great for baking, on ice cream or straight out of the bag. I would definitely recommend!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2021
    * Delicious. My favorite go-to snack are these chocolate chips mixed with nuts.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2021
    * These are so yummy! I eat them by themselves!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2020
    * These are amazing!! I could sit and eat a whole bag if I do not stop myself!! lol
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2020
    * Added this bag to Keto Brownies......wonderful!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 23, 2020
    * These are good but very small. I wanted them as a snack but they were too tiny. Taste was was a nice chocolate chip alternative.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2020
    * These are amazing. I eat them out of the bag when I get that little chocolate craving. They taste and mouth feel just like milk chocolate.

    You won't regret this purchase!

    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2020
    * WOW!!! These are great! Highly recommend. I could eat the whole package!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2020
    * I have not cooked with them yet, but they are delicious. I snack on them late at night when my sweet tooth strikes. I also put them in a little nut mix bag for my kids snack.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2020
    * So so so good! Taste just like chocolate chips!! Already reordering!!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2020
    * This is the best s f chocolate I’ve ever had. It taste great, bakes wonderfully. Only thing was it was difficult to get for a while. I almost freaked out but then there it was! Whew
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2020
    * I just placed my second order. These are good quality and very tasty!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2020
    * I like them they taste like real milk chocolate chip.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2020
    * These are the best tasting chocolate chips!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2020
    * These are by far the best tasting sugar free chocolate chips we’ve ever had. With a 31yr type 1 diabetic in the house we’ve had A LOT of sugar free. Since going low carb we’ve also learned a lot about the types of sugar substitutes that can raise blood sugar, and this stuff is all good. We are forever fans of choczero!!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2020
    * These are good! So glad to have chocolate chips with no sugar and no artificial sweeteners!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 25, 2020
    * I have not tried yet but plan to make keto chocolate chip cookies.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 02, 2020
    * I absolutely love these! They taste sooo good - I actually prefer them over Lily’s, they melt great and taste great.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2020
    * I love these...nice flavor, and they didn't spike my blood sugar, and no tummy rumbles after eating them....I will DEFINITELY buy these again (the price was pretty good too!)
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2020
    * These ChocZero chips are a game changer! I use them to make keto candies and cookies. They are heavenly!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2020
    * I love these sugar free milk chocolate baking chips. They actually melt unlike the other brands.
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2020
    * Love these!
    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 26, 2020
    * OK, I'm rating this product a 4, but it doesn't hold a candle the Choc Zero milk chocolate squares. The ingredients are the same but the taste is different enough for me to be disappointed. I love the squares.

    Lilly milk chocolate style baking chips are still my favorite milk chocolate chips. I've been trying different brands for comparison and still have a few to go.

    ChocZero No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.