Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * It's a low carb pizza dough that isn't cheese or made of cauliflower! Love it!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2020
    * Best pizza crust I have eaten so far! No weird aftertaste!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 03, 2020
    * The crust is very soft and thick, smells of a sweet wheat out of the package. My pizza crust came out more artisan style after cooking. Thinner and hard on the edges, crusty texture. It had a wheat taste to it, not sweet for me after cooking. I did my own directions: Preheat oven to 400 degrees, brushed garlic butter on crust and baked 5 minutes. Then added the sauce. We are Keto in my home, so I made a homemade keto red pizza sauce, added on my veggies and cheese leaving a crust edge. Then I continued baking at the same tempt for 10 more minutes. My pizza came out very yummy and the crust was crusty throughout even under the toppings. I was able to cut it and eat it like traditional pizza slices. So far, this is my favorite keto crust by far!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2020
    * Just used this crust to build a pizza. Came out nice and crisp, just like a thick crust grocery pizza.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2020
    * I like the thicker crust, for such a lower quantity of carbs. A reviewer posted the baking instructions and I followed that. I also recommend mixing some Italian seasoning with melted butter and oil, then brushing it onto the crust. It's very plain and it might not have as much flavor, otherwise. You can do that in the 1st step and then add on sauce, cheese, and toppings afterward. I was very impressed and this was very filling. I highly recommend trying this crust. It's a great value for the price.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * amazing! tastes like regular pizza crust. its a bit chewy if you re heat it so try to make a serving you can eat at the moment you serve because its delicious. wouldnt microwave it for reheating.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 18, 2020
    * Great product! Set oven for 400 degrees and baked for 15 minutes on a cookie sheet. I didn't see any baking instructions with order or on packaging. Crust was crisp and we both enjoyed. We will order these agaim
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2020
    * If you prefer a slightly thicker pizza crust this is your low carb crust. I personally prefer thin crust pizzas, but this crust for being so low carb tastes very bread like and has a tiny bit of umami aftertaste. We used buffalo mozzarella cheese, Rao's tomato sauce, garlic, bit of onion and jalapenos to make a keto vegetarian pizza. It was delicious and we just ordered more.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2020
    * Very satisfying when you are craving pizza but without the guilt. Load it with turkey pepperoni and veggies. 😋
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2020
    * Tastes great. Very close to regular pizza crust.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.