Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 March 15, 2021
    * I agree with the actual serving size being 1/2 of the bagel. I cannot finish the whole thing. So word to the wise, only take out 1/2 so you don't waste any. They're too good to waste :) Great product. Just placed my 2nd order and will continue ordering. You won't be disappointed. Only 4 stars because in all honesty, you can taste the difference from a full carb loaded bagel, but this is a wonderful alternative without the guilt.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 01, 2021
    * For a low carb product, the taste is good! It depends on how you will use them - just as a bagel - or a bagel sandwich. They quench that bread craving without the carbs!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 09, 2021
    * Chompies are chewy but a good alternative to high carb or normal bread .
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 18, 2020
    * basically a nice bagel. It does seem to have a tinge of sweetness, something i wasnt expecting in a sesame bagel. However, it is the best i have found so far
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 13, 2020
    * These have a more whole grain flavor. They are good with cream cheese.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 10, 2020
    * I too found the texture chewy so I sliced them into bagel chips and baked the chips in a 375 degree over for about 8 minutes to crisp them up. I get about 26 slices per bagel which is a generous snack size for only 4 carbs. I also spray them with Tuscan flavored oil to add more flavor
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 31, 2020
    * They were a good bagel replacement a little high in calories unless you only eat half.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 16, 2020
    * Unlike many low carb products that replace bread and bagel products, these bagels, even when toasted don't get hard as cardboard. They have a nice texture and flavor. I am waiting for these to become available again so I can reorder.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 02, 2020
    * These are the best low carb bagels I’ve ever had. I took off a star because they contain soy flour. Surely there are other flours they could use? I try to avoid soy because it isn’t good for my thyroid issues, so I have to limit my use of these.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 23, 2020
    * Pretty good..I have the sesame bagels..lots of seeds which I enjoy
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 14, 2020
    * Chompies is one of my absolutely favorite low carb breads. While these taste great, I don't really get the "bagel" density from them. Don't get me wrong, they taste great, but it's just like having a bagel shaped bread to me. They are pretty big bagels!! 1/2 is more than enough for me.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.