Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 06, 2021
    * I can eat bagels again!! Same texture as the amazing Chompies bread. Love it.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 08, 2021
    * the only keto bagels I've had that taste good.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 08, 2021
    * Enjoyed very much but unable to order any more. On low carb, no sugar and no wheat diet. Did not know they have wheat in them when I ordered.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2021
    * Taste is good, low in carbs. We take the bagel and slice it in half and make a pizza bagel with mozzarella cheese, spaghetti sauce, pepperoni, onions, peppers and mushrooms; very tasty, low in fat, calories and carbs. Wonderful product
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 23, 2021
    * Very tasty and really good macros. Good texture. Highly recommended.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2021
    * These are my favorite low carb bagels...they toast up nicely and have a nice chew!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2021
    * I like these a lot. Not exactly like a regular bagel, but tasty. I had an open faced egg sandwich and an open faced burger so far on toasted halves. Looking forward to using a a bun substitute in the future.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2021
    * I’ve tried many others and nothing compares! A great size and lots of fiber. Last time I bought a lot to have my friends try it to.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2021
    * The best keto bagel available!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2021
    * I have been eating low carb for 5 years. I can't believe how much this tastes like a regular bagel. These are awesome!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2021
    * I can't believe these bagels taste this good being low carb!!! So thankful I discovered them!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 09, 2021
    * This is a huge bagel for 4 net carbs. I can usually only eat half. 2 net carbs for breakfast!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 08, 2021
    * Excellent taste and we love them. I recommend that after you slice them in half, you let them dry out for half an hour before popping them in the toaster. They will then be more chewy and like a bagel.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2021
    * Great tastin breakfast with a smear of cream cheese and jam. Also good as a burger bun.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2021
    * We have tried a few different low carb bagels and so far these are the best. They have a chewy texture and no egg flavor like some high protein lo carb products do. I like them toasted with sugar free jam or avocado and "Everything But the Bagel" seasoning mix. Look forward to trying them toasted with bruschetta. Lots of options.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2021
    * Love these toasted. Very filling
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2021
    * I was so happy that I bought these! They are wonderful and really the best low carb bagels I've had since being diagnosed with T2 diabetes. Now I won't feel left out when everyone else is having bagels for breakfast.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2021
    * These bagels are pretty good toasted. I find that the Chompies low carb/high protein bread in general has kind of a weird texture unless it is toasted (sort of sponge-like and chewy). We love the bagels though and will order them again. Good flavor, not as heavy as your typical bagel.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2020
    * Texture and taste are bagel-worthy! Great for low carb needs!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2020
    * They taste good toasted with cream cheese.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 03, 2020
    * I absolutely love these!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 02, 2020
    * Wow, Darn good for a Keto Friendly Product. Don't expect the chew like a normal bagel but this satisfies the urge. They a big! and will fill you up!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 20, 2020
    * I think I like these better than a carb-filled bagel. They are so good. :)
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2020
    * Love these bagels! Very soft and taste great !
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 31, 2020
    * A decent bagel like texture
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 31, 2020
    * Chompies gets it. By that, I mean they have figured out how to make a very low-carb product that actually tastes good. I would even say very good. The bread is a large loaf with thick, yeasty slices. The texture is soft and has some pull when you bite off a bite. Mouthfeel is good-it chews like good bread. The taste is good. I love the cinnamon raisin which toasts well and makes great french toast. The sesame makes a good sandwich and holds up with condiments and melted cheese. The bagels and rolls are huge and are also great plain or toasted. All have very low carbs and work with a diabetic or keto diet. Overall, the only low carb bread I have tried that is worth buying.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2020
    * LOVE THESE BAGELS! The consistency and flavor are great. I feel like I am getting away with something, 😊. Highly recommended.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2020
    * Really good bagels.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2020
    * I love these. Just 1/2 bagel with cream cheese fills me up. They’re tasty, good texture. Perfect!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2020
    * Best low carb bagels ever! Soft, moist and tasty. Would not order any other kind.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2020
    * I use this often when making egg sandwiches and burgers. This is the best tasting low carb bagels I’ve ever had.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2020
    * In love with these bagels
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 06, 2020
    * OMG!! I'm totally in LOVE with these bagels! By far the BEST low carb bagel on the market!! I am definitely now a regular customer!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2020
    * Great product love these bagels
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2020
    * By far the best bagel and bread substitute out there. I bought a 4 pack and loved them and went on to purchase an additional 5 more packs through Netrition.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2020
    * These bagels are so yummy! Great flavor and texture. Can't keep them in the house long :(
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2020
    * My FAVORITE bagels! Please, please, PLEASE make more flavors!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2020
    * I love these bagels they actually remind me of bagels. I love to make bagel sandwich with them. I would definitely buy this again.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2020
    * Ahh-maze-ing!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2020
    * I ordered these on Monday, received them early Tuesday, in time for my lunch. I loved the way they looked, with an abundant of sesame seeds top and bottom of the bagel and not white and doughy looking. They are brown and I like a darker bagel. I toasted one up and had some egg salad on it and whoa, delicious!! Definitely something to enjoy when you are watching carbs. I have told several people about them now, so expect some more orders! I ordered 3 packages, but we’ll see how long they last!! Yum! Highly recommend,
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2020
    * These bagels are absolutely amazing. They taste great , didn’t spike my blood glucose or effect ketosis. I was so surprised and impressed. I have already repurchased these and will do so again.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 03, 2020
    * I have spent thousands of dollars finding the best of the best items for each product I buy. Chompies products are new on the KETO/Low Carb circuit, The Sesame bagels are my favorite. Their products are beyond wonderful. All of them. If anyone has done "intense KETO", this is like finding the key to the cookie jar. Delicious.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2020
    * These are amazing. The low carb count is so helpful. We will keep buying these, lucky me as Sesame has always been my favorite bagel...!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2020
    * OMG! These are awesome!!! Please make more flavors and don't change a thing except for flavor! Best low carb bagel so far!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2020
    * Amazing flavor. the texture was bagel like too.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2020
    * These bagels are delicious and not dry like so many low carb bagels. They toast up well too. I would buy again.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2020
    * Very tasty bagels with lots of seeds on top and bottom. So big that I only need to eat half of one at a time.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2020
    * Amazing product! Literally tastes like “regular” bread. It’s even fluffy and it is very tasty.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 27, 2020
    * This is the 2nd best non-homemade Keto bagel I've had. I love all the Chompies breads and the bagels don't disappoint. What I love the most is that I can actually toast the darn thing until it's dark and it's completely edible and doesn't have the texture of cardboard like so many Keto bagels do. I only wish there were more in the package for the price.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2020
    * Love this product. Bagels are HUGE. Are they like high carb bagels, no but toasted with some cream cheese or just butter, they are very tasty.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2020
    * Omg. Have I died and gone to heaven? I spend hours making my own keto bagels and they cannot compare to these. I cannot tell these apart from regular bagels bought in a bagel store. They are huge and they are delicious and only 4 g of net carbs, which is the exact same carb count when I make my own keto bagels. I am buying more right now!!! Disclosure: they are made from wheat gluten and soy flour so if you have a sensitivity to either of those, you might want to stay away.)
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2020
    * Amazing!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2020
    * OMG!!!! I looooooove these!!! I cut them in half and pop them into the toaster. The sesame seeds get toasted and the taste and texture is just amazing!!!! I love them with some cream cheese, and the keto friendly sweet raspberry jam I get on this same website. It’s delicious!!!!! Totally recommend these and the keto friendly sweet jams sold on here as well!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2020
    * Surprisingly good! Nice light but chewy texture. What a contrast to the usual dry crumbly keto offering. I will be stocking the freezer with Chompie's bagels.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * These bagels are so good. I can't believe I can eat bagels on Keto! Thank you Chompie!!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * The softest and tastiest keto bagels I’ve had. I keep them in the freezer.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2020
    * very good, high quality
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * A bit chewy, but way better than any other low carb bagels. Not eggy at all and definitely satisfies the bagel craving. I will dry other flavors (besides sesame) for sure also.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * I actually like the fact there are sesame seeds all over. I like the large size. The texture is pretty good..in comparison to "real". Less spongy than their bread is sometimes, and toast up ok.. There is a teeny flavor difference from their delicious breads..like they put more of something another company puts in theirs. But..having said all that, I definitely will reorder..I just had my first one, and am ordering a cpl more packs.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2020
    * These are pretty good. Very similar to the real thing. And extremely filling. They do have a lot of sesame seeds on each bagel which is kind of weird. But still delicious nonetheless. Only downside for me is the price.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2020
    * I have died and gone to heaven. Haven't been able to have a bagel for years since being diagnosed. What a god-send. These are huge so very filling. Next time I'll have half so they last longer. Toasted bagel with cream cheese, who wudda thought. Thank you Netrition!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2020
    * Tastes almost like the real thing
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2020
    * These are little on the chewier side than your standard bagel but it doesn't take away from the over all experience at all. Toast well, great size! Perfect replacement for regular bagels when you're on a low carb diet or saving those macros up for later. Will be buying in bulk next time!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * Great Bagel love Them, a little heavy with sesme seeds But taste Great Low Carb
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.