Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 24, 2020
    * Wonderful snack! Awesome chocolate with a sweet crisp of caramel coating the popcorn. Could use more caramel, but its addictive as is! :)
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2020
    * These are so damn delicious. Hard to stop eating them.... would and will buy again.
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2020
    * Not enough candy in bag for price, but delicious and satisfies that crunch need!
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2020
    * Holy cow, these are good. I plowed through a whole bag because I couldn't put them down. Oops. Ordering again, for sure!
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2020
    * Very very good
    Lily's Sweets Caramel Popcorn
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2020
    * These are a great low sugar snack. They taste great.
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2020
    * Tasty occasional treat however these are more like Whoppers to me.
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2020
    * I like milk chocolate better than dark chocolate, and these fit the bill. They definitely don't taste like sugar free. Will order again!
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2020
    * very very good! intend to order more soon
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 18, 2020
    * These are pretty tasty, expensive, but that's to be expected. I'm not on keto, but I watch my sugars and carbs because I'm diabetic. I've figured it to contain about one carb per corn kernel. You get about 20 to 24 popcorn kernels in a bag, and to most people, that would be one, maybe two servings. According to the package info, it's 3.5 servings. The entire bag contains 21 NET CARBS. That's a lot for anyone doing keto. Otherwise, it's a nice treat. I'll probably continue to purchase it.
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 08, 2020
    * Absolutely delicious but very pricey for the amount you receive. The calories and net carb stats are great if you are following a low carb diet but I was surprised when I received this as the bag was half full and you only get 3.5 oz for almost $6.50! Great for a splurge once in a while but pricey!
    This review is specific to Caramel Popcorn, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.