Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 31, 2021
    * These are my favorite low sugar gummy bears. All the flavors are good even the lemon, which tastes more like lemonade! There is strawberry, blackberry, lemonade, tropical punch and kiwi flavors ! Ever since smart sweets reformulated their products, they are too hard and stick to my teeth. These do not. But they do have a softer texture more like that of Swedish fish. They also have more of a real fruit flavor (like Welches fruit snacks) than a fake fruit flavor, which I prefer. These do have a ton of allulose which is processed by your body as fiber. If you are fiber intolerant, for example if oatmeal gives you a stomach ache, these will as well. But I have to tell you something fantastic. I was fiber intolerant but I love these so much I ate them every day anyways . After two weeks of eating them it healed my stomach and now nothing upsets my stomach! I can eat all the vegetables and fiber I want without getting gas for the first time in my life. Unlike Maltitol where you will never get used to that. Just make sure you drink lots of water when you consume this so you can easily go to the bathroom. Too much fiber can actually constipate you if you are dehydrated.
    Project 7 Low Sugar Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 04, 2021
    * Everything was fine, but the texture isn't like a regular gummy.
    Project 7 Low Sugar Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2021
    * Very Small package but good did the trick really like the flavors.
    Project 7 Low Sugar Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2021
    * Awesome gummies! Great flavors!!! Will repeat buy!!
    Project 7 Low Sugar Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2021
    * These are so good! Very good for me being a diabetic, since it’s very low carb and little sugar! And yet, they still taste great! Love, love these!
    Project 7 Low Sugar Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2020
    * Wow, these are good! I admittedly had low expectations from my experience with other low carb gummy products, but these are worth buying again - occasionally, as they cost a fair bit.
    Project 7 Low Sugar Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 27, 2020
    * I couldn't get past this weird aftertaste. Wouldn't buy again.
    Project 7 Low Sugar Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2020
    * Yummy!
    Project 7 Low Sugar Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.