Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 19, 2020
    * I love Chompies bread!!! So, I was excited when they came out with the rolls. I melted some butter and rolled the roll in it and let it heat up in the oven 2-3 minutes. It was perfect! I will be getting these on a regular with the loaf bread. These fit my low carb/keto lifestyle just fine.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 19, 2020
    * They just don't taste good to me.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 17, 2020
    * I would recommend this product but with caution, such as it is a little tough/spongy, but otherwise will do when can't eat regular bread or on low carb diet. It's better heated up
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2020
    * Very tasty and low in Calories. Love it!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 05, 2020
    * A little smaller than I thought they'd be but the nutrition matches appropriately and if you're looking to get a dinner roll without breaking the macro bank these will do. There's no additional flavor to them, they are slightly less chewy than the bagels. The first time I toasted one it cooked too long. The second time I used a warming function and it came out much softer however it was hard to gently cut without ripping the bread or smashing. I might consider buying again but for now I'm going to test them out as sliders and see what happens
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2020
    * First time I tried this product. Although these rolls was a bit "pricey," they tasted very good.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * These Are Wonderful. They make Great Sliders. We will order these again!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2020
    * Delicious! Tastes great toasted.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.