Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 07, 2020
    * I love the cheese crackers. I used to make almond flour thins but they were a pain in the a** to make. Rolling them out between waxed paper and easy to burn if you werenít paying attention. These crackers are even tastier than my homemade ones. I am grateful they exist! I keep meaning to put toppings on them but I end up eating them straight out of the bag like chez-its. So glad they exist! They keep me feeling not so deprived on keto.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 07, 2020
    * Tried the herb and cheddar flavors; the herb flavor was a little strong, but at least it has flavor. The cheddar didn't have any kind of cheesy flavor (or much of any other flavor) at all. The "crackers" are not square like on the package photo, but are more like if you made a pan of crispy flatbread and then broke it up with the handle of your butter knife. The initial crunch is okay but after that the mouthfeel goes south quickly. I'm going to struggle to finish these bags, and don't plan to buy again.
    Liberated Specialty Foods Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 05, 2020
    * Crackers were brittle and broken. They don't taste very good on their own, but they won't really stand up to dips or spreads. I got 1/4 of the way through a serving of these crackers and realized I was forcing myself to eat them. Life is too short.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 28, 2020
    * Crackers came broken into little pieces. Could not use them. Threw them away. Very disappointed.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2020
    * The best just add some pepperoni and your snacking..loved the taste and texture
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 24, 2020
    * The texture is somehow both brittle and soft, kind of like a crispy cracker that was left out on a humid day. They didn't stand up well to cream cheese being spread on them. The flavor is very one-note and it's just difficult to ignore the consistency.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 19, 2020
    * WAY too salty for me. I ate one chip and threw the rest away.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Fiesta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2020
    * The Cheddar flavor is every bit a good as a Cheesit or Better Cheddar cracker. Very tasty. Very ďrealĒ. The herb flavor is not as good. The Thyme seasoning is way too heavy. Itís like eating Thanksgiving.
    Liberated Specialty Foods Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 10, 2020
    * One of my favorite lunch/snacks before keto was cheese and crackers or some sort of deli meat like salami or turkey on crackers. Iíve been keto for nearly 3 years and I have been hunting a tolerable cracker substitute for all that time. This cracker in the herb flavor mostly fits the bill. The rosemary and thyme is quite overpowering but if you put something pretty mildly flavored on it they are very good! Donít eat them plain. Iíve been eating them with cream cheese and turkey. You canít beat the nutritional profile. For a single net carb you can have 30. I am planning to get the cheese flavor next. If you choose what to put on these carefully they are pretty perfect! If you donít you are gonna get a mouthful of rosemary and thyme and that will be all you taste. I can see just about any type of spread being great on these!
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 07, 2020
    * Just plain awful. Not even edible! Threw away all of it. Tasted more like cardboard than any kind of cracker. I will never buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2020
    * These are delicious. I do a keto diet and was missing crackers. These are cheesy and delicious and so good. Loved them
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 27, 2020
    * These crackers are really delicious . . . much better than the seed ones and even better than some regular crackers. Will never buy any other kind.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Fiesta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 27, 2020
    * Tastes just ok, arrived broken up despite packaging. So really crumbs tasting like cheese, not not as cheesy as cheezits.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 27, 2020
    * Being a first time that I ordered from this company I do like the cracker like feel but I don't like the herb flavor. It's too strong for me. I might try one of the other flavors but would not recommend this flavor.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 25, 2020
    * Didn't hit the spot for me. They weren't a crisp cracker, kinda soft-ish. The herb was very overwhelming...it smells like Thanksgiving stuffing, kinda tasted that way too. It didn't taste bad, but too hefty of the seasoning for my taste in a cracker. Also wish ot were crisper.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Crackers, Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.