Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 25, 2020
    * TASTES JUST LIKE THE WHITE CHOCOLATE BUNNIES, FOLKS!! I was so happy to see these in stock! I make low carb peanut butter eggs as a treat to have on hand for those sweets cravings & I topped my last batch with melted white chocolate Lily's Chips. Oh my! They were delicious.
    Lily's Sweets White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 11, 2020
    * I am an avid Lily's-holic and I expect Lily's to have this wonderful creaminess texture and smooth consistency. These white chocolate chips posses no creaminess, nor excellent texture and nor a smooth consistency. The Lily's White Chocolate Chips are overly sweet, lack the creaminess, texture and consistency that must be in chocolate regardless if it's white chocolate, dark chocolate, milk chocolate, etc. Sadly, I'm stuck with three (3) bags that I paid $35 that are worthless. I'm sorry to say that I am disappointed. I love every other product of Lily's that I buy on a weekly basis as my husband and I are both sucrose intolerant (I bake and cook with mostly honey and coconut palm sugar, sometimes stevia, sometimes agave and sometimes monkfruit sugar) and I always cut the recipe quantity of sweetener by at least 1/2. The Choc Zero White Chocolate Baking Chips, monkfruit sweetened are far superior in taste, creaminess, texture and consistency. Lily's - back to the drawing board!
    Lily's Sweets White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2020
    * Excellent in every way!
    Lily's Sweets White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2020
    * FINALLY!!!! Lily's is making a sugar free white chocolate!!! I am not a huge white chocolate fan by itself, but I melt it down and stir in some natural peanut butter and it's super yummy.
    Lily's Sweets White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2020
    * My order melted in the mail. I still have eaten them though. They are very good. I will wait until the cooler months to buy again, but will definitely repurchase.
    Lily's Sweets White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 22, 2020
    * These are even better than Choc Zero white chocolate chips. So good!
    Lily's Sweets White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2020
    * Unbelievably delicious!! Cannot wait to make lower carb version of Cranberry Bliss Bars with these...
    Lily's Sweets White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2020
    * Best sugar free white chocolate out there!
    Lily's Sweets White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.