Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 08, 2020
    * These are deserving of the good reviews. They are excellent.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2020
    * These are great Oreo substitutes! Iím addicted! Love them so much. Just wish they were lower carb and calorie, but then they probably wouldnít taste as good!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2020
    * So good! They donít taste like Oreos but they are still so delicious! Perfect with a cup of coffee.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2020
    * The first time I had them I thought stye were ok but they really grew on me. Obviously not the same as Oreos but VERY solid. The icing is good and the cookie is nice and crunch!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2020
    * These cookies are really good. I haven't had a cookie in such a long time. Was very happy with my purchase!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2020
    * These are so good!!! My favorite way is putting them in the fridge for some Reason they taste so much better that way.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2020
    * These are not quite as good as the original Oreo but they are quite good! A little pricey but that goes with the territory.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2020
    * I love these cookies, and fall in love for them from the first sight, I was avoiding all types of similar cookies at all cost because of sugar, calories, carbs, or all those evil add ons and these cookies worth every bite in my opinion.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 26, 2020
    * The cookies taste like a cheap brand of sandwich cookie. I wouldnít order them again.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2020
    * Pretty good Oreo dupe!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2020
    * Fairly amazing taste and crunchy texture and I've tried many keto low carb cookies.....
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2020
    * Very tasty cookies. As others have said, similar to Oreos but obviously not 100% the same taste. They really satisfy your sweet craving, usually eating 2 at a time is all I need. It's nice to eat sandwich cookies again without feeling guilty. The price is high for only 16 cookies but I will definitely be purchasing these again in the future.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 03, 2020
    * These do taste really similar to Oreos and satisfy that urge. They do leave a very bizarre aftertaste, though.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2020
    * thought they tasted pretty good
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2020
    * Taste just like oreo.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2020
    * The best oreo ! Without all the sugar and carbs!!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 30, 2020
    * I really enjoy the texture and taste of this cookie. It is not too sweet and has the right combination of crunch and cream. It may leave a slight aftertaste for those unaccustomed to keto sweeteners. The price is also high for the amount of product. But, overall, I am pleased with the purchase.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * These are DELICIOUS!! I have been wanting to try these since they first launched and I was super stoked when Netrition started to carry them! I ordered one box to start...I just placed another order for 2 more boxes, these will be on my list for reorder every time I place an order here. They do no taste exactly like oreos but they are pretty dang close and they are super good for what they are! Like another reviewer stated, "they remind me of the sandwich cookies that are sold in small packs under the Lance brand". Super yummy and absolutely fill my craving for an oreo cookie!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * These were just like eating regular Oreo Cookies. I made myself a cold glass of milk and dunked these cookies in it. They were delicious. I'd like to see a larger package of these for sale.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * As a huge fan of their cereals I knew these would be a hit, and they absolutely are! They have a nice chocolaty crunch with a delicious creamy filling. There is no funky aftertaste and satisfy just like a sugar laden cookie without all the bad stuff. Iím looking forward to more delicious flavors!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 27, 2020
    * Pleasantly surprised! These are not oreo cookies, so if you expect that trademark taste, you're not going to like these. They're not as sweet or as chocolaty but they do taste good and they have a nice texture. There is no weird aftertaste and the cookie part is nice and crispy.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 21, 2020
    * Was anxious to try as we have been craving a sandwich cookie since going keto last September. I usually bake keto cookies, but its summer, and who wants to bake? These were delicious! They remind me of the sandwich cookies that are sold in small packs under the Lance brand. They are not waxy, the cream inside is not sickeningly sweet, and the cookie has a good, crunchy texture. The flavor is great, and no aftertaste. Kudos to not adding a bunch of sugar alcohols, which sometimes leave a bitter finish. Highly recommend and looking forward to more from this brand. Thanks for satisfying our sandwich cookie craving!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.