Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 29, 2021
    * I can't believe these are low carb!!! To yummy!!
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 27, 2021
    * I purchased the lemon bars. The last package I received had good lemon flavor but this current order doesn't have as much lemon taste. Normally I really enjoy the bars and this will not hinder me from purchasing again.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Lemon Tart
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2021
    * THE STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE DESSERT ENDULGE BARS, BY ATKINS, ARE A GREAT TREAT FOR SPRING & SUMMER. ATKINS MARKED THE VERY BEGINNING OF LOW CARB AND KETO REVOLUTIONS, THANKS IN LARGE PART TO DR. ATKINS BACK IN THE MID 20TH CENTURY. I RATE THE NEW PRODUCT AS A 5 STAR WINNER!!
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Strawberry Cheesecake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 07, 2021
    * they're quite dry, not terrible but I won't purchase again
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2021
    * This might have been the best Atkins bars I have ever tasted. I looked at my local store and could not find this type. I will reorder.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2021
    * I have not seen these in any of the stores in my area. They are delicious! And Netrition has the best prices of any website.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 25, 2021
    * These are just ok. Not my favorite, but good.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2021
    * New product. Great taste. Nice treat for diabetics.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Dessert Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2021
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Strawberry Cheesecake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 December 17, 2020
    * I usually only buy Atkins products because I trust them. So I was excited to try these new "dessert" bars. I tried all three flavors, and am so disappointed. I agree with the other reviewer who described the topping as rubbery. The top part basically peeled off after the first bite. They just didn't have much flavor. These need to go back to the R & D department and rework the recipe.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Lemon Tart
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2020
    * All 3 flavors are excellent.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Dessert Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2020
    * These are actually better than most brownies on the market. I will continue to purchase them after my target weight is met.......I love them!
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2020
    * It's the perfect little "slice" of cheesecake
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Strawberry Cheesecake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2020
    * I really liked this fudgy chewy bar. I will be buying these again!
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2020
    * Love it! And great delivery process. Will recommend and reorder.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Lemon Tart
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 08, 2020
    * These are the worst Endulge "dessert bars" I've ever had. I've tried all the Atkins products and these do not cut it as dessert bars. They have the flavor and consistency of a protein bar. A gritty crunchy texture and a rubbery top layer that just peels off. There is zero cheesecake flavor in the strawberry cheesecake and the strawberry was tart and artificial tasting. I also found them to have an aftertaste. I tried all 3 flavors, all equally disappointing. Atkins protein and snack bars are actually better than these. I guess to each their own, but I don't think many Atkins consumers are going to have these at the top of their list for dessert bars.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Strawberry Cheesecake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 01, 2020
    * I was pretty disappointed with the Strawberry Cheesecake bars. There is no cheesecake flavor, and it has the texture of a protein bar. There is some cheap strawberry jam on top and the base has kind of a crunch to it, but there is nothing dessert-like about this. It's a protein bar with a coating. I'm giving the rest of them away.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Strawberry Cheesecake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 31, 2020
    * I didn't like the flavor of this dessert bar. They had a weird aftertaste and weren't very chocolatey-tasting.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2020
    * These dessert bars are the best product I've ever had from Atkins. They're wonderful!
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Lemon Tart
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2020
    * The Chocolate Caramel Fudge Endulge bars are out-of-this-world tasty! You’ll never miss other chocolate desserts that are loaded with sugar.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2020
    * I bought all 3 flavors of these and they were all AMAZING,,,, but the Strawberry Cheesecake isy favorite! You absolutly can't go wrong with these!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Dessert Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2020
    * These are my favorite. I'd choose them over any other candy.
    This review is specific to Endulge Dessert Bars, Chocolate Caramel Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.