Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 22, 2021
    * As someone who follows a vegan keto diet for close to 1.5 years, I've really missed chips. Really, really bad. Flackers are fine, flats are good, but they're not CHIPS. Friends, these Torpillas are about as good as it gets and do just fine. With salsa or guacamole, have a blast and enjoy. Also, at this point, I've tried them all. There's much to like about each of them. Enjoy.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 06, 2021
    * Best tortilla chips I've had!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2021
    * My go to favorite for a low carb dipping chip
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2021
    * One of the things I missed the most when I went grain-free was tortilla chips. I totally love Torpillas! Am so happy I can have guacamole and chips again!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 24, 2021
    * I ordered the Salty Good flavor in these chips. As a low carb/high protein grain-free option, they are reasonably good. For those not used to grain-free options, they don't taste like corn tortilla chips. If you're used to eating grain-free chips, you will like them better than most. They are crunchy and have a good flavor. After eating a few, they taste a little dry/powdery. Having used pea protein powder though, I know that's the likely cause of this. It's not objectionable. I would likely order again, but perhaps in a a flavor with a bit more punch to it.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2021
    * I'm so excited to finally have tortilla chips I don't have to make myself . These taste great, make good nachos or just a nice snack with cheese and meat. The Nacho Cheese and Plain Ol' Tasty are great, plan to try all the other flavors.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2021
    * Finally a lo-carb chip that's really a chip! Would like less salt though.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 12, 2021
    * The Screamin' Onion flavor is great. I prefer eating these with a dip versus alone.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 03, 2021
    * Very bland taste
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 02, 2021
    * Not bad. I like the flavor, but the texture is a touch off. More like a grainy floury texture than a crispy tortilla. I'm going to try them as a side instead of a snack and I bet they'll do very well. Will purchase them again.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 01, 2021
    * Tastes distinctly like cardboard. Good texture, but not very palatable unless they are absolutely covered in some kind of dip.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 29, 2021
    * No. Why? These are the worst keto chips I've had so far. It's not the flavor. The flavor is good, but the actual chip is horrible.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Whole Lotta' Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2021
    * I love these chips. I buy them all the time. The onion is my favorite!
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2021
    * I enjoy these chips totally. Not too hard...just perfect crunch and flavor...for me...I'm a "salt" person. My husband doesn't enjoy them at all...he's a "sugar" person...except for the "Plain Ol' Tasty"...he likes that flavor. For any one that loves the salt and crunch, these are great!!!
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 15, 2021
    * I tried the plain salt version of this product. The best part of these chips is that it doesn't raise my blood glucose at all when I eat them with a glass of wine. They are crispy and generally a good substitute for high carb tortilla chips. The reason I gave this product a 3 was because after the initial couple of chips, the chips get very dry in your mouth and have a weird taste. I think it's the pea protein that does this. I can eat about 3 of them before my mouth is so dry that I can't chew or swallow. I have NOT tried these with salsa, so that might help. I am undecided if I will get these again and try with some salsa. In addition, they were very, very broken so it makes it difficult to eat with salsa if you only have small bits of chip in your bag.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 09, 2021
    * Texture of a tortilla was there but unfortunately taste was still too close to cardboard to be a decent replacement. I tried dipping and it still just made the dip taste like bitter cardboard.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2021
    * Look for products / snacks with no wheat and low carb. Awesome product, enjoying.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 08, 2021
    * The flavor is outstanding. Really REALLY tasty. Great crunch. Just like a real tortilla chip. They don't have that weird mouthfeel of some of the protein powder based chips. You bite into one, CRUNCH, So happy and then they just turn to dust in your mouth. So unbelievably dry. Even with dip, they are dry. Dry to the point you need a drink of water to be able to swallow them. You just keep chewing, what feels like sawdust, hoping against hope that you will develop enough saliva to get them down. And even with all that flavor, the sawdust feel starts to taste like it too, after a while.

    The flavor and crunch are so good that I would love to be able to recommend these. I'm about halfway through the bag and I'm to the point the flavor and crunch aren't worth having to choke them down. On the plus side, my dogs love them. My last hope is to try them in nachos. Maybe with enough cheese, sour cream, and guacamole, I'll be able to enjoy the flavor and texture and be able to swallow them.

    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Whole Lotta' Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2021
    * I love these chips.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 25, 2021
    * The flavor I tried is Bada BBQ - for me the flavor is not strong enough but what bothers me most is the texture, it’s so grainy. I can’t eat it by itself, it has to be either dipped in something or eaten with something. This is the second flavor I tried from BeyondChipz. First flavor was Lemon Sublime- same issue. I plan to try all the flavors before giving up because I have friends who LOVE these chips!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 24, 2021
    * These are quite good and you really can't beat the carb count if you're diabetic and/or on keto. Any chip that is genuinely low in carbs is never going to be just like traditional tortilla chips, but these come really close. If I want them extra crispy, I'll actually toss them in the toaster oven for a minute or so (watch to make sure they don't burn) and they're even closer to the real thing. I found the flavored version overly salty most of the time, so I stick with the Plain Ol' Tasty.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2021
    * I am keto, and I have tried the quest chips and the Torpillas. The quest chips raise my blood sugar and then make me feel tired afterwards. The Torpillas are made of healthy ingredients, they do not raise my blood sugar, they do not throw me out of ketosis like the quest chips do, and the taste AWESOME!! There are also no weird ingredients that make me feel tired afterwards. Thank you thank you thank you for caring this wonderful product!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2021
    * So happy to be able to crunch on chips and stay low carb. Great with Guac and salsa.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 16, 2021
    * Sorry, this is the worst chip I have ever tasted... I am diabetic and I love chips, they are bad for me.. I was hoping these would be good.. I order the low carb bread.. These chips don't have the first taste of any cheese.. The overall flavor is awful, like old stale chip under the car seat full of dust.... Waste of money. I'm still trying to figure out how to use these, can't afford to throw food in the trash.... Cant recommend these...
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2021
    * Delicious and crispy
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2021
    * ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE!!! Wish they came in a bigger bag!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 12, 2021
    * Great initial taste to start but the more I chewed this horrible taste began to creep in. The after taste was dreadful. Couldn't handle it anymore so after maybe two or three chips I tossed the bag. I get it these are suppose to be healthier than a bag of Doritos and obviously wouldn't taste as good but there has got to be better options out there that I won't have to waste my money on. Btw the ranch flavor was no better.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Whole Lotta' Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 06, 2021
    * Dry, EXTREEMELY DRY. Need follow up every other chip with a drink of something.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 04, 2021
    * I LOVE these chips. They taste as close to store bought high carb chips as anything I tried. I am a chip-a-holic so I have tried a lot. These chips don't spike my blood sugar like regular chips do. The Nacho flavor tastes just like Doritos. My only complaint is the price. I wish they were a bit cheaper !!!!!!!!
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 02, 2021
    * flavor is good. texture is not: it is a bit like crumbly cardboard. try genius gourmet instead
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Whole Lotta' Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 19, 2021
    * Texture and Taste just wasn't for me.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 15, 2021
    * I had high hopes for these. They are very dry, have very little flavor and very little in the way of crunch. To eat these I have to have some kind of drink nearby to wash them down or I fear choking on them. I don't know if the other flavors are any better but I won't be trying them.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2021
    * OMG! I FINALLY found the perfect PLAIN tortilla chip for all my dips, nachos, guacamole, salsas! HEAVEN for only 2 CARBS per serving!!! These are the BEST!! Pricey but soooo worth it! I will NEVER be without these, even if I wasn't doing low carb!! So perfectly crunchy and tasty!!!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2021
    * Delicious. Great crunchy option!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2021
    * These chips are DELICIOUS! They are also very filling and fit into my macros beautifully! We will definitely be ordering more soon!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Whole Lotta' Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 30, 2021
    * Love the taste and crispiness. Great for my Buffalo chicken dip and guacamole. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2021
    * great crunch could use a little more flavor but a perfect dip chip
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Whole Lotta' Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 26, 2021
    * These are wonderful with any KETO dip - our guests love them too. Great taste. We buy the Bada BBQ and Salty Good.....
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2021
    * It's nice to have a low carb chip that has a decent taste.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2021
    * I am addicted to these chips, especially the screamin’ onion!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2021
    * Ok, so I wanted to hate these. I mean, $5.99 a bag???? And I love my quest chips.... but geese these are good. The perfect amount of crunch. Great supplement for nacho night. I love them, just not the price. Regardless, I know I’ll purchase anyway. Eating healthy while not feeling deprived comes at a cost.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 10, 2021
    * They were okay. I wasn’t a fan of the ranch the sour cream and onion had more flavor but had strange aftertaste
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 04, 2021
    * These have really good flavor. The coconut flour can be very drying, however if you chew one bite at a time it’s good.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Whole Lotta' Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2021
    * I really like these !! Are they dry, yes, but they are great with cheese dip or by themselves. They are very filling. I'm sure that's partially due to the "cardboard" expanding in your stomach...lol I have purchased the plain, salty and nacho cheese three times now and will continue to purchase. Best low-carb chip option (to me) and I have tried several !! On keto I need a crispy salty fix more so than a sweet or chocolate fix so I am always looking for a crunchy snack option.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 30, 2020
    * Didnt care for the taste. Very dry tasting to me.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 24, 2020
    * Another reviewer stated they taste like cardboard but with so many positive reviews I decided to try them. And they do indeed taste like cardboard but are really crispy. I put a tablespoon of Alouette spreadable cheese on one chip (broke the chip in and that helped, to eat these you would need to smother the chips with dip or spreadable cheese to the point that you can’t taste the cardboard (not sure there is enough dip for that). Or you can throw the chips away and eat your dip with a spoon!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 13, 2020
    * I found them to be very dry and pasty, though they did have an interesting flavor. First few bites were ok but soon enough, the dryness became predominant
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2020
    * Very tasty and CRUNCHY without all the usual offenders
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2020
    * When you diet you always feel you have to give up tasty foods. Not so when you eat torpillas screaming onion chips! Really a welcome change to low carb dieters.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 30, 2020
    * Crunchy and delicious but could use just a bit more cheesiness
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 23, 2020
    * LOVE! An awesome healthy snack. Especially enjoy with hummus.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2020
    * Strong chips hold melted cheese and peppers.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2020
    * Wow the Onion flavor is amazing - it tastes just like Sunchips French Onion chips. I previously tried the salted ones and they were very good, but not that great on their own. The Onion flavor I can snack on no problem - great flavor!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 25, 2020
    * These are the best low carb keto snacks on the market! I've made pork tenderloin nachos with the plain which were amazing and crushed up the screamin onion chips as a salad topper instead of croutons. The chips alone are well seasoned, tasty and filling. I can't wait to purchase all the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 October 24, 2020
    * Horrible, very dry and taste like cardboard
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 22, 2020
    * If cardboard truly had a taste... this is horrible. Dont waste your money.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 21, 2020
    * So far, I’ve only tried “plain”, which I really like: crisp, crunchy, & good flavor. Love them with salsa. At 2 carbs per ounce, that’s the lowest carb count I’ve seen in chips. I greatly prefer them to Quest Protein chips, which I tried to talk myself into liking, but it wasn’t happenin’!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 15, 2020
    * Well, I thought I would like these better than quest protein chips, but, I don’t. They are at best... just “ok”. I would not order again. I’m just not crazy about the texture and flax seed taste. That’s why I rated it a 3. I’m going to try to eat them, cause they are so expensive, not enjoying them at all. Forcing them down little bit at a time. To be honest, I was very disappointed in these.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2020
    * Yummmmmy
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 14, 2020
    * Could be a little more cheesy but all in all i can have chips again that do have some flavor.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 13, 2020
    * They are great for nachos but really not that good alone. There seems to be a strange flavor with "lower carb-type" chips...,most that I have tried slightly taste of petroleum and have an "off" smell.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2020
    * OMG! These chips are amazing. I will definitely be ordering again!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2020
    * This is the closest chip to the original corn chip
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 October 11, 2020
    * The chips have no flavor. Yes they are “stronger” Than Quest Nacho chips. However the flavor is terrible and very bland!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2020
    * So delicious!! They make the best nachos!!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 October 07, 2020
    * These are horrible. The bedda chedda ones anyway. They are the only ones I’ve tried and I won’t be trying any other flavors. It’s like eating wood or sand. Awful.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 06, 2020
    * I do not care for the strong taste.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bada BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 01, 2020
    * Best keto chip I have tried thus far - the texture is the closest to a real chip I've had, none of that weird crumbly texture. Solid chip that would hold up well for dips. The portion size feels generous compared to other snack products. I tried just regular salt but I am excited to try a different flavor like cheddar or onion next time.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 September 26, 2020
    * I was surprised at how good these chips were. Next time I will try the onion or the plain because these were a bit salty for me being I have high blood pressure. I love salty products but I have to watch it. The portion size at 13 chips is very good for only two net carbs! Being diabetic I have to watch my carb intake also.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 25, 2020
    * Best low carb tortilla chips we have found. Work great for dipping in salsa and for making nachos. We have already purchased our second batch. All the flavors are great.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 24, 2020
    * One of the things I have really missed on my Keto journey is chips. I like salty and crunchy so I seriously missed that component of my diet. I was so excited when I checked out these chips. They have a good flavor with the perfect touch of salt. I highly recommend!!!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 24, 2020
    * These are fantastic! They've got a great crunch that is often missing from low carb snacks. I love that they're vegan, too. The other reviews are correct in saying that these are salty. I don't mind how salty they are. It's comparable to how salty a bag of Tostito's might be. The flavor has a bit of a pea protein thing going on, but I find it really delicious.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 20, 2020
    * WAY too salty. However, once the salt is wiped off, delicious! Best replacement for a tortilla chip I have tried so far.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 September 18, 2020
    * A little salty (ranch flavor) otherwise good
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 17, 2020
    * Very dry with an unpleasant after taste
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 16, 2020
    * i ordered the plain chips. Really good but I should have ordered the ones with salt. Surprisingly like the real thing.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2020
    * Very delicious and holds up very well with dip
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 12, 2020
    * This is the best low carb chip product I have had! They taste very much the same as the tortilla chips that are full carb. Plus it's a nice size bag for your money.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 12, 2020
    * Compared to other very low carb chips on the market, these are excellent. However, I am giving a 4 rather than a 5, as people should be prepared that these do have that kind of lack-luster low carb taste that is common across pretty much all low carb products. They are highly seasoned which does make up for it in larger part, so just focus on that :)
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 03, 2020
    * These are AMAZING. Much thicker/substantial than Quest chips (which I also enjoy) and I appreciate they have a salty flavor that doesn't have added flavors. Great cheese and cracker substitute, too. Went onto the suppliers site and ordered 6 more bags.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 01, 2020
    * I ordered these chips and they are not very appetizing. I would not purchase again.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 30, 2020
    * Best tortilla chips that work for keto that I have tried. I’ve had the plain, the salty, and the cheddar so far all were great. I love that they are sturdy enough to hold the dip, much better than quest chips for that.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 29, 2020
    * Considering I've been disappointed with most of the cracker/bread products I've tried I was very pleasantly surprised at just how good these chips are. Not like corn chips but very, very good. I'm getting ready to order more. Thank you, Linda
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 29, 2020
    * These chips are very dry. Can’t eat too many at a time.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 27, 2020
    * One of my weaknesses is salty chips. Its something that I always crave when I am trying to watch my carb intake. These Chips are AWESOME!! I can't wait to try another flavor. I have a handful as a snack when I'm feeling hungry before dinner and it helps me not pig out. Great flavor and great texture. Love love love 10 stars
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2020
    * BeyondChipz are insanely great. High protein, Keto and grainless and the taste and texture is excellent. I made Nachos with cheese and low carb Salsa, awesomeness. Tried Salty and Ranch, going to try all of them. Highly recommended.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 23, 2020
    * I use to order chips like these years ago and was hoping they were the same chip. They weren’t but they were still good and we used them when we had nachos. Very good!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 23, 2020
    * Good enough to make feel “almost” guilty.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 21, 2020
    * I was so excited until I tasted these. Yuch! The chips are like eating cardboard, and even the flavoring is disgusting. I tried Ranch, BBQ, and Cheddar. They are all bad, and I just wasted my money. So disappointed.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.