Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 January 17, 2021
    * It's nice to have a low carb chip that has a decent taste.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2021
    * I am addicted to these chips, especially the screaminí onion!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2021
    * Ok, so I wanted to hate these. I mean, $5.99 a bag???? And I love my quest chips.... but geese these are good. The perfect amount of crunch. Great supplement for nacho night. I love them, just not the price. Regardless, I know Iíll purchase anyway. Eating healthy while not feeling deprived comes at a cost.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2021
    * I really like these !! Are they dry, yes, but they are great with cheese dip or by themselves. They are very filling. I'm sure that's partially due to the "cardboard" expanding in your stomach...lol I have purchased the plain, salty and nacho cheese three times now and will continue to purchase. Best low-carb chip option (to me) and I have tried several !! On keto I need a crispy salty fix more so than a sweet or chocolate fix so I am always looking for a crunchy snack option.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2020
    * Very tasty and CRUNCHY without all the usual offenders
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2020
    * When you diet you always feel you have to give up tasty foods. Not so when you eat torpillas screaming onion chips! Really a welcome change to low carb dieters.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 23, 2020
    * LOVE! An awesome healthy snack. Especially enjoy with hummus.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2020
    * Strong chips hold melted cheese and peppers.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2020
    * Wow the Onion flavor is amazing - it tastes just like Sunchips French Onion chips. I previously tried the salted ones and they were very good, but not that great on their own. The Onion flavor I can snack on no problem - great flavor!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 25, 2020
    * These are the best low carb keto snacks on the market! I've made pork tenderloin nachos with the plain which were amazing and crushed up the screamin onion chips as a salad topper instead of croutons. The chips alone are well seasoned, tasty and filling. I can't wait to purchase all the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2020
    * So far, Iíve only tried ďplainĒ, which I really like: crisp, crunchy, & good flavor. Love them with salsa. At 2 carbs per ounce, thatís the lowest carb count Iíve seen in chips. I greatly prefer them to Quest Protein chips, which I tried to talk myself into liking, but it wasnít happeniní!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2020
    * Yummmmmy
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2020
    * This is the closest chip to the original corn chip
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2020
    * OMG! These chips are amazing. I will definitely be ordering again!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2020
    * So delicious!! They make the best nachos!!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 01, 2020
    * Best keto chip I have tried thus far - the texture is the closest to a real chip I've had, none of that weird crumbly texture. Solid chip that would hold up well for dips. The portion size feels generous compared to other snack products. I tried just regular salt but I am excited to try a different flavor like cheddar or onion next time.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 25, 2020
    * Best low carb tortilla chips we have found. Work great for dipping in salsa and for making nachos. We have already purchased our second batch. All the flavors are great.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 24, 2020
    * One of the things I have really missed on my Keto journey is chips. I like salty and crunchy so I seriously missed that component of my diet. I was so excited when I checked out these chips. They have a good flavor with the perfect touch of salt. I highly recommend!!!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 24, 2020
    * These are fantastic! They've got a great crunch that is often missing from low carb snacks. I love that they're vegan, too. The other reviews are correct in saying that these are salty. I don't mind how salty they are. It's comparable to how salty a bag of Tostito's might be. The flavor has a bit of a pea protein thing going on, but I find it really delicious.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 16, 2020
    * i ordered the plain chips. Really good but I should have ordered the ones with salt. Surprisingly like the real thing.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2020
    * Very delicious and holds up very well with dip
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 12, 2020
    * This is the best low carb chip product I have had! They taste very much the same as the tortilla chips that are full carb. Plus it's a nice size bag for your money.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 03, 2020
    * These are AMAZING. Much thicker/substantial than Quest chips (which I also enjoy) and I appreciate they have a salty flavor that doesn't have added flavors. Great cheese and cracker substitute, too. Went onto the suppliers site and ordered 6 more bags.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 01, 2020
    * I ordered these chips and they are not very appetizing. I would not purchase again.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 30, 2020
    * Best tortilla chips that work for keto that I have tried. Iíve had the plain, the salty, and the cheddar so far all were great. I love that they are sturdy enough to hold the dip, much better than quest chips for that.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 29, 2020
    * Considering I've been disappointed with most of the cracker/bread products I've tried I was very pleasantly surprised at just how good these chips are. Not like corn chips but very, very good. I'm getting ready to order more. Thank you, Linda
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 27, 2020
    * One of my weaknesses is salty chips. Its something that I always crave when I am trying to watch my carb intake. These Chips are AWESOME!! I can't wait to try another flavor. I have a handful as a snack when I'm feeling hungry before dinner and it helps me not pig out. Great flavor and great texture. Love love love 10 stars
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2020
    * BeyondChipz are insanely great. High protein, Keto and grainless and the taste and texture is excellent. I made Nachos with cheese and low carb Salsa, awesomeness. Tried Salty and Ranch, going to try all of them. Highly recommended.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.