Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 05, 2021
    * Delicious! Smooth and not chalky at all.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Peppermint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2021
    * This has a great flavor and texture. It couldn't be better. I keep it on hand for baking and snacking.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2021
    * Love the taste and will order it again.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2021
    * I've been looking for a lowered carb white chocolate as I'm unfortunately sensitive to dark chocolate. I won't eat anything with maltitol in it as that ingredient causes me severe gastric distress. I've tried Lily's white chocolate and cookies and cream bars and love them! They taste just like regular sugared chocolates, but with far fewer calories/carbs and no stomach issues. They still have all the fat of a regular chocolate bar so I still need to eat them in moderation, but they are great for when I get that sweet tooth craving.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Cookies & Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2021
    * Amazing chocolate bar. I wish local stores would get on board and carry this flavor so I didn't have to have it shipped.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2021
    * Not usually a white chocolate person, but I love these!
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2021
    * Lily's white chocolate cookies and cream bars are so good. They taste very much like the real thing, I think they taste better! My children love them for a treat. They are creamy and not too sweet and the chocolate cookie crumbs add the perfect bittersweet crunch.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Cookies & Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 08, 2021
    * If you like Lily's and you like cookies and cream Hershey bars you will like these. Personally, I can't get past the stevia aftertaste. Thank goodness I was able to buy just one bar.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Cookies & Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2021
    * I ordered each flavor. They're out of stock EVERYWHERE but here, and boy do I see why now! The birthday cake one is so creamy and delicious with the crispy sprinkles smattered throughout the bar! The cookies and creme is perfect with the little chocolate "cookie" pieces in it. And of course the basic white chocolate one is delicious. Definitely can't habitually keep these babies in stock in my pantry, as I'll just gobble them right on up! 10/10 for all 3 flavors!
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2021
    * Amazing! Best flavor by far!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 18, 2020
    * OH.MY.GOSH! If you like peppermint white chocolate kisses or chips you will not be disappointed. These taste EXACTLY the same as the sugar variety. They are creamy with no strange texture. There is zero aftertaste. They don't have that flat flavor that you sometimes get with sugar free foods. They're amazing.
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2020
    * Surprisingly delicious. White chocolate peppermint isnt something I want to eat daily but it is nice to have for the holidays & when the craving strikes.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Peppermint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2020
    * Absolutely delicious low carb candy! I try to make the bar last 3 servings for a lower carb treat. LOVE LILY’S! LOVE THESE BARS!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars, Peppermint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2020
    * Hands down my favorite candy! Up until I tried these the candy cane flavored Hershey's kisses were my weakness but these taste just the same but without all the bad stuff.
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added White Chocolate Style Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.