Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 20, 2021
    * Like the Italian bread it has a great flavor. Hamburgers and tuna taste equally great on this roll. I toasted it for the burger. Perfect size roll so it does not overwhelm the ingredients place on it!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2021
    * Was fast delivery, fresh product and taste great.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2021
    * I was so worried when I started the Low Carb/Keto diet that I would have to sacrifice so much but with these hamburger buns as well as their breads and hot dog buns I no longer have to sacrifice anything! Great product and great flavor!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2021
    * I have tried many other buns,and these are the best. Taste like regular buns,good size.2 points on Weight Watcher's blue!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2021
    * Excellent product to use in conjunction with WW program...2 points/Bun
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2021
    * I've tried this brand of white bread and loved it, so I had to try the hot dog and hamburger buns. I got them a couple days after ordering. My daughter and I loved the buns as well as the loaf bread. The 647 breads taste just like regular bread, but better.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2021
    * Very good for 2 smart WW points (blue)
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2021
    * Using this product for burgers as well as a sandwhich bun is a joy. Good texture and very tasty
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2021
    * An above average sandwich roll, well received by our family. Now number one for hamburgers especially our plant based "burgers".
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2021
    * I'm a native of NJ. I recently moved to GA. I have not been able to find 647 bread in the South. So Netrition has been my supplier. Thanks Netrition
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2021
    * Schmidtís buns are the best for the calories or in my case 2sp/2bites. I like to toast them with butter spray. I have used these for a breakfast sandwich, meatball sub, burger, and a sloppy joe. The flavor is good and they hold up well. I individually freeze these in sandwich bags then put the bagged buns back inside the Schmidtís bag for double bagging. They freeze well. I always keep them on hand this way. I think toasting them enhances the flavor, plus they hold up to sauces without falling apart.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2021
    * The items arrived very fresh - I am very pleased with Netrition and the quality of products.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2021
    * These rolls are fantastic! Since I am on Weight Watchers I am always searching for 2 point rolls! These taste great.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2020
    * These buns taste better than regular calorie buns. I love them & recommend to everyone.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2020
    * These rolls are delicious with hamburgers and as a sandwich.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2020
    * Ok. These are great! I remember buying Schmidts breads when we lived in the NE. I knew these werenít super low carb, but lower in carbs. We donít do keto, so perfect for us. I like the overall nutrition numbers & the ingredients are pretty good. The taste & texture, including size, is spot on for regular white bread hamburger buns. Arrived fresh & soft, will store them in the freezer till ready to use more.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.