Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 20, 2021
    * These Muffins are the best!!! They are tasty and make great egg muffin sandwiches!!! They really hold together!! Will be ordering more!!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2021
    * I love these English Muffins. So good. The reason, of course, is because they're not super low carbs. 17 grams for a full muffin, which, when you think about is still way lower than real English Muffins. 17 grams of carb is certainly not for a keto diet but works very well for a low carb diet, which is what I'm on. I don't have these every day. On the weekends only. And when I do have them during the week, I'll have a half with full fat butter and a low carb honey sweetener. Makes for a great snack. Or dessert.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2021
    * A wonderful muffin that compares with the most recognized muffin.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2021
    * An extremely wonderful muffin, compares favorably to the more well known muffins but in our house is now number one.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2021
    * Honestly these are the best tasting muffins. You can not tell the difference between regular muffins and these. Delicious!!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2021
    * Best English muffin ever highly recommended
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2021
    * These english muffins are fantastic! Since I am on Weight Watchers I am always searching for 2 point muffins. These taste great, and I can use them so many different ways.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2021
    * Cannot live without these muffins. They are the best!!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2021
    * Most English muffins are 3 points on the WW plan. These muffins are only 2 points and they taste great!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2021
    * These English muffins are very tasty.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2020
    * These were really good and moderately fresh.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2020
    * Excellent, tasty and nice texture. Couldn't tell the difference from regular brands. I have made repeat purchase and shared with friends. They have all asked about ordering them.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2020
    * Delicious!!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2020
    * These muffins are the best, and healthy too! We like them also with sausage gravy.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 English Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.