Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 01, 2021
    * Great products. Every flavor is wonderful without a hint of artificial ingredients or sweeteners. I love enjoying quality chocolate without all the extra sugar! Super fast shipping and the best prices from Netrition!!
    Chocolove XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2021
    * One of the best sugar free milk chocolate bars Iíve ever had
    This review is specific to XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars, 37% Salted Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2021
    * If you love pistachios, then you'll love this chocolate bar!
    This review is specific to XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars, 40% Dry Roasted Pistachio
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2021
    * Love this chocolate! The fruit & Nuts is my favorite! The PB and Pistachio are also really good!
    This review is specific to XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars, 37% Fruits & Nuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2021
    * Absolutely delicious! Can only eat one block at a time though because of stomach distress.
    Chocolove XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2021
    * I've tried the 40% Milk Chocolate Dry Roasted Pistachio bars and the 40% Milk Chocolat Salted Peanut Butter bars. They are both excellent. Very slightly waxy, as ALL low carb chocolate is but unlike most, this readily melts in your mouth. They aren't quite milk chocolate but they are darn close. They are chocolate forward. You get the flavor right away, rather than having to search for it as you do in many low carb chocolates. They are as close to full sugar chocolates that I've tried that don't have maltitol. They are 5 net carbs for 1/3 of a bar but I've never eaten that much. I usually go for about half that much (1 row of squares) and am more than satisfied. My non-Keto husband even says they are good and no aftertaste (which he is very sensitive to). I will definitely buy these again. I wish they had a milk chocolate salted caramel. I did try the dark chocolate salted caramel but didn't care for it as I don't like dark chocolate. However, if you prefer dark to milk get the dark chocolate bars. You will be happy.

    I promise I'm not blowing sunshine. I am so tired of the "tastes just like" reviews. I spend a fortune and get products that taste nothing like they're supposed to. Of course, your milage may vary. We all have different sensibilities and preferences.

    Chocolove XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2021
    * I love these bars, I eat 1/3 of bar daily. I have to place another order. No sugar added is a great plus because my husband and I both try to eat lower or no sugar foods.
    This review is specific to XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars, 40% Dry Roasted Pistachio
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2021
    * So delish!! Reminds me of the old school chunky bar!!!
    This review is specific to XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars, 37% Fruits & Nuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2021
    * Oh boy oh boy, can't get enough of this chocolate.. you can't believe that it's low carb. Soooo good but take my word, only eat 2 squares or serving recommendations. High fiber.
    This review is specific to XO No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bars, 37% Salted Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.