Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 September 03, 2021
    * I wish there were less carbs in these as I love them but they don't fit into my Keto macros. I've made these before in my own kitchen with lower carbs but perhaps the shelf stability of yours are dependent on the rice flour or whatever is bumping up the carbs.
    Tidbits Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 18, 2021
    * These meringues were tasteless and they melted very easily . Disappointing!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cookies 'n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 26, 2021
    * Not what I was expecting. They were good for a sugar snack with low calories but not good enough to reorder. Will see what else the company has to offer. Always willing to try new things.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cotton Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 25, 2021
    * I give these a 2 only because the flavor is good other than that these are garbage. I bought 4 bags of different flavors and all 4 had clumps of meringues that melted together. They are crunchy when first opened but do not let them get exposed to air for any length of time or they turn into a chewy mess. The price is crazy for what you get. Make them at home, its not hard or buy Krunchy Melts brand, those are amazing and a bit cheaper.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2021
    * If you like meringues, the flavor is good. One bag came with all the pieces stuck together.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Mint Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 03, 2021
    * CAUTION! WAY TOO MUCH MALTITOL!! The back of the bag says one bag equals 60 cal. It also says the meringue bites have been crafted to be enjoyed by everyone without ever worrying about how many you eat. FALSE! After enjoying less than a bag, I have experienced severe stomach distress (a polite way of saying the runs). The amount of Maltitol must be off the charts. Turns out it's the very first ingredient. These things should come with a warning label. They taste fine of you only have a few but they're super small most people will have more than a few. Stay near a bathroom! I'll never buy these again.
    Tidbits Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2021
    * Highly recommend! Love these as a perfect little low calorie treat!! Get them! You won’t be disappointed!,
    Tidbits Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2021
    * Highly recommend! Love these as a perfect little low calorie treat!! Get them! You won’t be disappointed!,
    Tidbits Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2021
    * Yummy!! Will buy again & try other flavors as well
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Cookies 'n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2021
    * These little jewels are flavorful and melt in your mouth! I am buying more!
    Tidbits Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.