Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 02, 2021
    * Very tasty for a protein, sugar free cookie.
    Atkins Nutritionals Snack Protein Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2021
    * Cookies are regular size, soft, not grainy or dry. Flavor is good. I tried both the chocolate chip and the peanut butter. Both are good but the peanut butter is my favorite.
    This review is specific to Snack Protein Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2021
    * These cookies are great. My husband loves them heated with low carb ice cream
    Atkins Nutritionals Snack Protein Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2021
    * Hard to find these cookies in the store. Delivery very quick. Netrition is now my favorite go to.
    Atkins Nutritionals Snack Protein Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2021
    * I personally really enjoy these. I wish they didn't have to many calories but the carbs are good. They are nice and soft.
    Atkins Nutritionals Snack Protein Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2021
    * The Chocolate Chip cookie tasted good. It is large and is a nice low carb swap for a regular cookie.

    The Double Chocolate cookie did not have a strong chocolate flavor and I noticed an odd berry flavor, so I wouldn't purchase it again. I haven't tried the PB flavor yet.

    This review is specific to Snack Protein Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2021
    * These are some really good cookies. They are soft with a nice chew, a decent amount of chips and a good flavor. They are definitely a nice treat or great for a mid morning snack with a hot cup of Joe.
    Atkins Nutritionals Snack Protein Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2021
    * Purchased all three flavors and like all of these. These new Atkins cookies are filling, moderately high in protein, and the cookies did not have the "cloying" flavor (i.e. excess alternative sweetner flavor) that "some" high protein, low carb (no sugar) cookies have. At least for me that is true. I also like that these are soft cookies and very easy to eat without a lot of crumbling. I find these to be a very good protein cookie and with a dab of low carb or keto ice cream on top - a very easy and tasty dessert. Will be purchasing these again.
    Atkins Nutritionals Snack Protein Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2021
    * Absolutely delicious...finally a good peanut butter cookie!!!!
    This review is specific to Snack Protein Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2021
    * I tried these cookies and thought they were absolutely delicious! I would’ve liked them even if they were not low-carb! I can’t wait to order the other two flavors because I tried the peanut butter and they are so yummy and filling!
    This review is specific to Snack Protein Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.