Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 21, 2021
    * Very good better than LCBC. Like real hamburger buns. Enjoy!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2021
    * I literally thought I was eating a real hamburger bun! These are AMAZING!! I never thought I could eat keto and still enjoy my breads. You will not be disappointed!! I just ordered 4 more bags LOLLL
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2021
    * These hamburger buns are just as delicious as any hamburger bun you've had. They are large and soft and really taste good. The only thing that I hate that these companies do is give you the nutritional and macro content for half a bun. That is considered one serving. I don't know who would have half of a hamburger bun so that kind of annoys me but in the end it's still only 4g of net carbs for the entire bun. And it was great having a real hamburger last night for the first time in two years.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2021
    * These are awesome. By far my favorite Keto friendly hamburger bun. Texture is amazing.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2021
    * Finally, regular sized hamburger buns and they taste good. Definitely going to purchase more.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 27, 2021
    * Chompies have done it again. Truly a wonderful Low carb. bun that tastes like a regular, premium Burger bun . This is ALL I buy any longer.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 22, 2021
    * Oh my gosh. Thank you, thank you, a million times thank you, for these rolls from Heaven! I've been using other brands but their total carb count is too high for me. These are PERFECT! Please keep them in stock forever!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2021
    * I love these. I really like all of chompies bread products. Soft and substantial. Great texture and full of fiber.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2021
    * Already purchased more, these make Saturday burger night amazing.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.